Which new car got better fuel economy?

drMpower

May 1, 2006
i suggest u celica..its fast, its reliable..alah, no need to worry. burn ur pocket a little only on fuel, but the satisfaction is guaranteed~! cheers!

bujang_hensem

Jan 26, 2004
Haiyo...can buy so expensive car but still thinking of fuel consumption...why ar like that...if drive vr4 for 5 year..the total fuel + car price also still not match the new civic price....

ah_khen

Nov 30, 2005
but i suggest honda city i-dsi. 1 tank is around RM60 but u can drive around 600km.

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
wa... jazz xpensive wei, 100k if city 80k... and both of dem using same engine, 7 spd cvt auto... i-dsi and i-vtec wat different ah?

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
... put dsi make ppl interest only, cilakak!!!

Yesterday after work my ride got broke into. Its a Honda Type-Z. Looks like they aim my car for a long time.. they done it in a profesional way.. cut of the motion sensor at my door then open my hood and cut the alarm system. The item lost is..

5"Auto Gauge tachometer
kenwood Cd MP3 player (whole unit)
Soundstream Amp
Smart Tag
Snooker cue
Hypertune & Motortrader mags

my MOMO stering was danggling half way cause they kenot unscrew the nut inside the bosskit.. those mags also they...