Which front do you favour most on a 180sx?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
hahahah..maner2 ader this guys..hahahah

that bodykit is rare also...mine type x..i think ok jugak kot :)

mokomoko,get some wide bodykit la...
My car's rear is already widebodied. 50mm extra on each side. now with uras kit but its breaking apart soon.

i may change to a full vertex kit later on provided i can even find the kit in the first place. I like the vertex ridge kit.

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
RIDGE Kit will set you back around RM8 to 9k for the full 7 piece kit I reckon. Haven't heard of anyone having the kit or even the replica kit in Msia yet...

Give Joehan of Drifthouse a holler @ 012-2122894. I remember he has the replica Vertex kit for 180s. Not the RIDGE series tho :) Niceness ^^

Regards;

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
aww man......no ridge kit.....fukc....

nanti nanti i just balik balik uras kit again. its nice no doubt. but the lips keep getting destroyed cause they flare out a fair bit.

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Best I-Cable spark plug cables

As some of you may already know, I'm a huge DIY junkie and if I can do it, I will. This has presented me with a problem - skepticism. I am one of the biggest skeptics known amongst my friends when it comes to car modification voodoo. So hence this new article.

Welcome then, to episode one of my many soon to come future...