Which front do you favour most on a 180sx?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
with popups, the Risky Devil Revgasm 180sx is by far the one with the most style.

The root beer paintjob is ill man!

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
go for dis la...mkmk.... View attachment 273458 rare n cute:rofl:

dun waste the sx with this bodypart:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 01:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 AM ----------

wa look like it came out of bladerunner movie...or a really bad fast n furious clone. enzo tak jadi sial. lol

The origin bodykit all round is pretty neat. Very 'polite' looking hahaha
thats matte green:smokin:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
do dis kinda bodykit

but with dis kinda lights

& finally paint the car matte black paired with dis rim

---------- Post added at 02:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 AM ----------

but the one i admire the most is koguchi's ride

these 180 are very sexy...

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Now only saw this thread :)

Pop-ups FTW!!! Slap on a HOTROAD or KOGUCHI POWER hood + 326 Power Wing & u're done. Not to forget nice wheel + fitment :rofl:

Nuff said, bring on the pics :biggrin: *don't drool*

#1: Aussie 180

#2: U.S of A 180

#3: Golbetty's 180 (Japan) - the black one's a S1480 (S14 with 180 head)

#4: Takashi-san's 180 ^^

#5: dousan's 180

#6: and finally, The King himself ;)

But 180's with pop-up headlights are too common. You see it on every other 180 you meet in Malaysia so it's always better to stand out. I vote for S1580 :P Go Ichi-go face! lol

*leave the old, traditional, not trendy pop-up lights to old buggers like us* :biggrin:

Regards;

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
this one is seriously cool. its a honda odyssey lights on a s13. the custom body panels is cool too! Go and google 'odyvia' then u will see its awesomeness

anybody got odyssey lights for sale? =D

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com

i want my car to be like this..wahahah..

mokomoko,get the type x full bodykit,get the roof carbon fibered,get a carbon fiber hood,and sleepy eyes,get a 4 pot,get a nice rim...hahhahah...this is what im gonna do this year!!wahahahahhahahah.....

Reddice, you can get ur car looking like that wan...faster go mod it.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
reddice want to buy porsche 6pots monoblock leyh.....:biggrin:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
reddice want to buy porsche 6pots monoblock leyh.....:biggrin:
careful with khoo..bahaya this guys..he can ask u to put 6 pot punya brek in ur car..wahahahahhahah

im searching for 32 gts 4 pot la...got one already..later wanna deal if ok... :)

JUN

Nov 25, 2003

i want my car to be like this..wahahah..

mokomoko,get the type x full bodykit,get the roof carbon fibered,get a carbon fiber hood,and sleepy eyes,get a 4 pot,get a nice rim...hahhahah...this is what im gonna do this year!!wahahahahhahahah.....
It may look similar but that's the GT-1 bodykit with KOGUCHI POWER front & rear overfenders BTW. Damn rare, damn nice & damn expensive too ;)

Regards;

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
careful with khoo..bahaya this guys..he can ask u to put 6 pot punya brek in ur car..wahahahahhahah
reddice:banghead:

u need it whn u mod ur SX till like this ma..:biggrin:

ok....this is my favour most 180sx:rolleyes:

hello...currently im considering to buy perdana(now using wira with evo3 bodykit) coz few days ago my friends car had been blacklisted for 3 times summon using evo3 bodykit(front bodykit)...what he do previously..every time jpj fined him and asked to change the wira bodykit and do inspection, he will change to wira bodykit bring to puspakom and change back to evo3 bodykit....3 times he do like than...then caught again by the jpj and the jpj blacklisted his car n sita his car.....anyone know...