Which Civic is the lightest....?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
ha ha ha.

btw, i got this info today.. toyota vios weighs less than 1000kg woh.. i think its around 950kg . impressive, for a car with all the abs, srs airbag bla bla bla

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
in thailand they already made vios with small turbocharger unit, and that's standard from factory summore

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
harpoon said:
in thailand they already made vios with small turbocharger unit, and that's standard from factory summore
where u got the news from? interesting, the malaysian vios going to have turbo soon as well?

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
lightningfield said:
ha ha ha.

btw, i got this info today.. toyota vios weighs less than 1000kg woh.. i think its around 950kg . impressive, for a car with all the abs, srs airbag bla bla bla
VIOS + SLIMMING TEA / JULAP is GOOD for MOTORSPORT...hihihihihhiii

EF1 to EF9
frm carb to vtec..
every upgrading version is different weight to balance
so the the best is EF1 with solid roof..only 8++kg

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
bro,
i dnt think japan got vios la
as i know vios is from china
name "Tian Jin NO1" - in chinese TIAN JIN YI HAO

why? which civic is the ligthest will become
toyota vios!!!
haha....

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
polar-bear said:
VIOS + SLIMMING TEA / JULAP is GOOD for MOTORSPORT...hihihihihhiii

EF1 to EF9
frm carb to vtec..
every upgrading version is different weight to balance
so the the best is EF1 with solid roof..only 8++kg
then EF1 with tep R sure can fffLLLLLYYY :X-: hahaha, but this conversion legal not?

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
depends on the ori ef1 engine.

what's the cc bro for ori EF1?

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
even the c.c. approved but how about the engine mounting?

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
mounting can settle one. as long the cc is within the 'legal' range and cleared by bahagian teknik. coz checking is done at puspakom and if u ask runner to bring in, u can clear quite easily at puspakom.

i've seen b18c gsr mated with b20b bottom get cleared. they dont have expert to determine these things. there's so many manufacturers od cars and no one have the time to study them all, at least at jpj or puspakom....hehehehe

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
harpoon said:
depends on the ori ef1 engine.

what's the cc bro for ori EF1?
aiyak this power rangers EK oso here aa cannot cari makan lor hihihiii..
EF1 D13B CARBURATOR only maa...for make-up2 only

Hi all

I need recommendation on how to improve myvi's brake.

Is it possible to change the front disc and brake pads by using one from other car model?

Tq