Where to get toyo T1R in Johor?

farisbmx

Jul 14, 2009
Hi guys i live across the causeway. Anyone know any shops selling toyo T1R 195/50 R15 in JB?

Price? And where is the shop located? I dont want to kena ketok so any bros out there in Jb care to intro me? If can got phone number also good!

Thanks alot!! :)

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
bandar permas jaya.. got 1 toyo shop over there. shop located at corner lot and had a big toyo sign.

shop located across the road, in front of jusco area. if u able to find kfc..the whereabouts of the shop is there.

dont go to kazama, viswork shop area. that is the other side.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
SHT along Jalan Susur Tun Razak oso got.... Last time check RM3++ per pc

Any sifus here willing to help?

Engine is a Mira L200S. Bought a new battery and crank it up. Response on the engine is slow and not revving fast enough. Multimeter reading is around 11-12+ volts.

Revved the engine and the reading stays at 11-12+ volts also. But when I disconnect the battery or the socket at the alternator, either one, the engine revs normally. What I can see here is there is only output for the battery and no input. When I connect the socket/battery back again, the...