where to get good carbon stuff??

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
Can any sifu here teach me how to get good carbon fibre stuff? interior and exterior also needed,
my ride is BNR34.
thank you for the informantion!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
What cf stuffs are you looking for mate?

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
Any, depending what they have.
any good shops to recommend?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
yes, racecraft if the most popular for Cf products in malaysia

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
mate, you can find it at England/london website..they are selling cheap and rare items..you have to find way to ship it here...i just came back from london and lots parts i bought there..i am sure all parts in london is really rare and cant find in malaysia..just try your lock..they also have their own Skyline team and market place..go and find out mate

Anyone tried using one of these? Open up the valve will give a noisy ride but improve in power and closed it when you need a silent ride, but what are the problem known after installing it? can the electric motor stand the heat of the exhaust? All the sifus please advice.