where to find "strip" that attached to the door??

starwing

May 15, 2004
After the police station there is a turning before the traffic light to the left. There got a lot of acc shop.

lil wira boy

Jun 12, 2004
Subang Jaya
u can ask starwing, he said he knows the shop owner and can get things cheap there
btw, usj 1 and usj 8 same row.. just further down =)

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
damn accident!!!
need to wait 3 weeks to take car!!!
<_< <_< <_< :( :( :( :(

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
my poor car still in the workshop!!
the guy say still need to wait at least 2 more weeks in order to take my car back!
but very happy too
cause i can spray my whole car again just top up RM750 cool man!!

i think in ur case!
u got the car which hit urs "register number" or not??
if don't hve u have to pay ur self loh!!
so poor man
if u accident same date with me "maybe" i can help u to claim my insurance too!!!
hahahahahah
because once claim, the premium sure go back to original No NCB liao!!!
no matter claim how much, and how many car involve!!

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 19 2004, 17:17
ask the workshop claim all including the rm750 for paint spray laa....:D

yes, got his number....but the fellow didn't make report....
just go to report and ask the insurance company wat to do inorder to get the claim!!

remember to ask the NCB!!!!!!!
not to forfeit it!!!!

SloMo

Aug 23, 2004
Originally posted by badguy+Oct 13 2004, 15:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (badguy @ Oct 13 2004, 15:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SloMo@Oct 13 2004, 15:02
should be cheap in any acc. shop... about RM3-6 per feet... :)
star accessory quote me RM150 for both side but and the look of the strip suck!!!!
any place recommend??? [/b][/quote]
did mine last wednesday... RM4 per feet... 6 feet per side... total RM48... should be cheaper i think... anyway watch out while they applying the strip on your car... might scratch your paint job... :(

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by SloMo+Oct 22 2004, 15:15 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SloMo @ Oct 22 2004, 15:15 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by badguy@Oct 13 2004, 15:18
<!--QuoteBegin-SloMo
@Oct 13 2004, 15:02
should be cheap in any acc. shop... about RM3-6 per feet... :)

star accessory quote me RM150 for both side but and the look of the strip suck!!!!
any place recommend???
did mine last wednesday... RM4 per feet... 6 feet per side... total RM48... should be cheaper i think... anyway watch out while they applying the strip on your car... might scratch your paint job... :( [/b][/quote]
can post a detail picture??
for us to have a look and where is the shop location??? :D

Having made its public debut at the without much fanfare at the Beijing Auto Show earlier this year, BMW’s Gran Coupe has finally been confirmed for production and is ready to give its premium peers a run for their high dollars...