where to find "strip" that attached to the door??

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
where can i find the black strip like kancil year 1998
the strip is used double tap to stick on to external door

for wira!!!

do u all know wat i mean??

i think 1.5 inch to 2 inch is very good

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
no one know???

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by starwing@Oct 13 2004, 09:31
Those are the superlon strips right?
sure this is not the superlon
attached to the door
subject to weather one
not even cover up
and i think should spray paint on it for more durable

]\[ickless

Feb 6, 2004
Means the black strip that protects 'ur car's door aa? To avoid the door being hit by other car's door parked nearside?

Can find it at most car accessories shop with different type & sizes. Some are sold in roll, mesures per feet. ;)

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by ]\[ickless@Oct 13 2004, 13:50
Means the black strip that protects 'ur car's door aa? To avoid the door being hit by other car's door parked nearside?

Can find it at most car accessories shop with different type & sizes. Some are sold in roll, mesures per feet. ;)
i found in some accsorry shop!
but the look are suck
and damn expensive about 150 bucks for 2 side

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
what is that?!... any picture to show?... can't really get what's talking here...

starwing

May 15, 2004
You mean those rubber thinggy that you stick at the side so you open door wont wack on ppl's car those kinda rubber?

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
not the small rubber strip
but is a long along ur body like below picture show

sorry no car picture so i take this nissan

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by SloMo@Oct 13 2004, 15:02
should be cheap in any acc. shop... about RM3-6 per feet... :)
star accessory quote me RM150 for both side but and the look of the strip suck!!!!
any place recommend???

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by starwing@Oct 13 2004, 16:25
Oh those.. Go find another wira and kopek :P
the original wira strip is very small only!
but i need a 1.5 to 2 inch thick one woh!!
how??

i think better go back to the place that i saw the wira which got this strip and go to kopek his one ok??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

just jk!!!

don't find me if ur kena kopek!!!!!

lil wira boy

Jun 12, 2004
Subang Jaya
badguy : usj 8 got 1 accesory shop, i've seen a iswara go there and change the strip ur talking abt, price im not sure.. but im sure not rm150 la
probably rm30 or so?

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by lil wira boy@Oct 13 2004, 19:04
badguy : usj 8 got 1 accesory shop, i've seen a iswara go there and change the strip ur talking abt, price im not sure.. but im sure not rm150 la
probably rm30 or so?
thanks lil wira
but where is usj8??
i only know usj1 and subang summit!!!