Where can i get Hypertune Mag In CHeras!!~~

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
hi!!! Can anyone tell me in cheras area where can get Hypertune.. i live near leisure mall... i find my area dun have.. popular also dun have.. i din go sg.wang.. anyother place can get??? last time i get in my coll in SS15... now i holiday...

naoto_joe

Jun 2, 2005
K.L
Go yulek 7-11 there then beside 7-11 got an idian Shop then go in and ask... got one... most of the time i brough it there...

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
so hard to get? in puchong even in grocery also got :D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ehh, wanna ask hypertune latest edition (volume 44) out adi ar??... i long time din update... yesterday went popular book stall dun have... i sked they sold out all adi...

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
nearly 1 week already le. The magazine cover showing initial D's AE86 one.

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
i go buy now... cos de ulek last 3 days i go.. ahven got la... now i go c got anot.. only indian shop sell in kl.. leisure mall popular dun hav..

My ABS doesnt light up for a really long time.
I mean if i want to start the car,shouldnt it light up?
Does that mean it doesnt work?