where can i fin er34 nismo meter cluster..

kaminari

Taiping
if kena tax = delared price + shipping price x 30 % and total after all inclusive x 10%

or averaged you estimate 50% from the value you declare + shipping fee
Most Malaysia people din`t realize this and end up pay more than what have been sold in market...

zamad97

Oct 9, 2006
what are the price range will kena tax..

looking for some part in nengun too

samson

Dec 13, 2005
The NISMO 320 kmh meter cluster can be delivered to your address in Malaysia for RM2600.
It can be delivered as a personal item, hence no tax.

if interested, please email [email protected]

cmng

samson
personal item also taxed
i put under my name my home address also taxed
it just luck for not taxed

declaring USD 200 item + USD 60 shipping item also taxed

taxed RM350 for that value

guys..i have a tiara 1996 model..want to mod it for extra performance and better fuel economy and yet at the same time don't wanna blow a big hole in my wallet..so can anyone give me some suggestions regarding:

1. cosmetics
2. absorber and springs
3. air intake
4. engine add ons ( if there are any)
5. ICE
6. interior
7. tyres
8. exhausts

is it true that tiara have semi bucket seats as standard equipment?