where can buy civic eg PROJECTOR HEADLIGHTS??

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
order from singapore..
you cannot easily found it at local accosories shop.
the price is around rm900 if i not forgotten..

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
If like that.. DIY lah... or use the stock plastic lens stanleys.. :P

What's wrong with the originals? :P

CKCL_63

Mar 2, 2007
bro .. is it this one .. you can get it at local accessories .. estimate bout RM750
let me know if you can't get .....
IMG_0161.JPG

CKCL_63

Mar 2, 2007
yup.bro....i also ask local accessories shop...that just have tis model only....
but i dun like tis model....
tis model look very nice...
http://www.symmicauto.com/images/auto/3860.jpg
your attachment looks like the earlier model which the same as mine but with one angle eye whereby mine got 2 .... good luck on your hunt for what you want and you always check it out at Sunway which as far as I know will be costly .. RM1+++
:shades_smile:

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
last time i find it arnd sunway,costly arnd rm800....but for me,i more prefer to ori one...JDM rulezzzz

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
most ppl want their hondas to have all oem japan parts hence the JDM abbr. JDM = japan domestic market.

either you want to go JDM or not is personal i think. for me as long as the car looks OK the parts can even come from parit buntar, alor setar, meru etc etc

Athrun

Feb 20, 2005
malacca
most ppl want their hondas to have all oem japan parts hence the JDM abbr. JDM = japan domestic market.

either you want to go JDM or not is personal i think. for me as long as the car looks OK the parts can even come from parit buntar, alor setar, meru etc etc
oh ic..thanks bro

Hi there,
Myself going to change my satria 1.6 (4G92 SOHC) to DOHC(not engine tukar ya) this weekend but the guy told me after to DOHC, my car pick up is not as good as it is now (SOHC). izzit true.
Pls give me some info here cos the cost of the SOHC to DOHC is around Rm900..
thanks..