What to get...

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
well MK i dunno what is your taste, but if i got those kind of money, i might get an RA28, rebuild the whole chasis, throw in a 4.3liter 1UZFE and supercharge it to 400hp, make sure the supercharger is too tall for the stock hood so have to raise the middle part of the hood. on top of it add another 150hp NOS shot :lol:

its not a suggestion.. i'm just talking about my dream if i got rich one day.. lol..

SKY999

kch
intrested with 200sx ?? got 1 up for sell .... 30+k only.....

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
gimme all ur extra MR2 parts
coz if the price is ngam,u dun need the rest of the MR2 parts liao
since i'm the poorest sw20 owner...

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 17 2005, 20:41
well MK i dunno what is your taste, but if i got those kind of money, i might get an RA28, rebuild the whole chasis, throw in a 4.3liter 1UZFE and supercharge it to 400hp, make sure the supercharger is too tall for the stock hood so have to raise the middle part of the hood. on top of it add another 150hp NOS shot :lol:

its not a suggestion.. i'm just talking about my dream if i got rich one day.. lol..
Ahaha this one I thought about it. But not suitable for daily car. Project/weekend car can la.... sayang oooooo.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 17 2005, 20:55
:lol: :lol: racun racun!!! hehehe.. JZX100 Mark II!! ehhehehe
Ahaha ko memang ah.... can get ar over here? Market price?

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
Originally posted by MK84+Jan 17 2005, 22:59 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MK84 @ Jan 17 2005, 22:59 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-rollakid@Jan 17 2005, 20:41

Ahaha this one I thought about it. But not suitable for daily car. Project/weekend car can la.... sayang oooooo. [/b][/quote]
you got an ae86 right? that one not daily driver ar?

well honestly 4.3liter engine overkill for daily driver ler.. how much road tax you gonna pay for that?

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
MK, drifting in a small car and a big car is different wor....

AE86, max out you can get formula atlantic engine .. but 4 cylinder laa

Chaser or Mark II or Lexus... waa... can transplant V8 no problemo maa... :lol: * cylinder worr.... :rolleyes:

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..