What this engine???....

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
hello anybody....
i see this engine at mazda BJ n i dont know this becoz BJ engine not turbo but this engine is turbo engine....
who know what this engine n what the car using this engine...
can fit or not for body lantis.....
just for know n i very intrested this engine...
maby one time i want to buy this engine for my lantis...
hehehehehe.......

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Looks like a custom made kit for the BJ chassis.
Easier to plonk in the B8T.

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
the rocker cover looks like the miata bpt engine that is found in the turbo miata in the U.S...

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
how about cc for miata turbo engine....
can anybody get this engine in malaysia....
can fit or not for lantis body....

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
i dont think this engine same b8t engine coz this engine look same with lantis engine but this engine is turbo n lantis engine not turbo....i not sure if same but this engine look very nice n beutipool from b8t engine....hehehehehe....
any body know where can get this engine n how much.....

attach here b8t engine

piyanb8

Aug 12, 2007
quite similar in da inside,i guess..
coz im using miata crank..fitted just nice..
only thg,the flywheel nut..kena custom made.

that was told by my previous mech..
if he lied,means im sori i lied too..:thefinger:

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
hello anybody....
i see this engine at mazda BJ n i dont know this becoz BJ engine not turbo but this engine is turbo engine....
hehehehehe.......
Bro Ajie, this is 2.0L FS engine for 2003 Mazdaspeed Protege only for US Market.

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
wow....bery intresting bro...
us only??? adoiii...not chance to me use la....
very sad coz this engine very nice n very powerful....
i hope this engine can enter in malaysia n can use.....
hehehehe....

master sasori

Sep 15, 2007
hello anybody....
hehehehehe.......
Is it use timing chain ?coz its look like no timing belt cover.

hi i am new here i am from the Caribbean
i jus buy a 4g91 carburetor engine and wanted to no what mods can i do with it
i thinking about porting and polishing it
also putting some weber
or even doing an weber turbo conversion
but i just don't want to do
can u all offer some advice
also what other parts i can interchange from the bigger brothers motor 4g92-93