What is your Water Temperature?

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
I just wonder what is ur Temperature needle indicates...

My one Turbo Engine

With Air Cond : 80'
Without Air Cond : 90'

However nowadays...

Wit Air Cond : 85~100'
Without Air Cond : 100'

U guess is it something wrong? or maybe it's because of Sensor problem?
Original Meter pannel shows the same but my extra Meter shows this
result....

Guys.. any ideas to check?

I just checked my both fans but they are in working condition.... hm...

Ur precious comments will be much appreciated..

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
GT Auto : I'm using Auto Guage.. I know it's cheap brand but so far
the meter reading was all the way same but ..... all of sudden..
I've been using it for.. roughly around a year??

Kenny : yea.. the water amount is ok.. and I've flushed the water and
put coolant also.. never had this happen before...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i think ur meter is faulty already.i've sold auto gauge meter to a friend
recently n do u know how long it last???1 week.:angry: .make me paiseh
only.btw my friend is using oil press.the sender is ok.the meter kong.
try n swap with ur friend to make sure ur meter or the sensor is still
working.good luck.

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Ok, TQ for ur precious comments... let me narrow down the possiblities.

1. Meter Problem
2. Sensor Problem
3. Radiator Fan Sensor Problem (It starts to work slightly later than before.)

Maybe I will flush my radiator first.. because at least I can do it so that I just need
to buy coolant only... hm...

i plan to convert my new inspira to evo x bodykits. Any ideas from anyone if i order the bodykits from the shop, then ask them to spray 1st, once they done then only call me come to fix. Coz nornally i saw is u have left the car few days at thier shop for them to fix....touch up...then only spray. Any bodykits 's shop can do spray 1st then only fix into car. Plug n play mah...