What can I do with Satria Neo's Campro Engine?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
ya....
keep us updated. haha.....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
jin i tot we both are listener lerr.
so we just listen no need to update ppl. we waiting to be updated.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin i tot we both are listener lerr.
so we just listen no need to update ppl. we waiting to be updated.
:adore::adore::adore:sifoo....thanks for remind me...owe u 1 yam seng...:adore::adore::adore:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
how come lately nobody update us on the progress. hehe....
maybe CNY coming busy shopping...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
save $$ to dye hair, buy cloths, ang pau, everything need new.

anuar_blur

Jul 23, 2007
better u wait for satria neo CPS.....same like v-tec....just the difterence is,it being made by Lotus...peace:idea:

andrew lsp

Mar 26, 2006
The Proton Satria Neo is an all new platform developed from scratch However for the sake of better economies of scale the silhouette was designed to provide a good drag coefficient of 0.35, front lift coefficient of 0.01 and rear lift coefficient of 0.05. This is an improvement of the old Satria’s drag coefficient of 0.405 and the Satria GTI’s drag coefficient of 0.395. This will improve performance and fuel consumption the manual transmission for the 1.3 model has a revised final drive ratio of 4.33 instead of the 1.6 model’s 4.05 The Proton Satria Neo’s body is supposed to be 2 times stronger than previous Satrias and is built with high tensile steel. The Proton Satria Neo has a torsion ridigity of 13,300Nm per degree and a bending ridigity of 14,000Nm per millimeter. The front suspension is features MacPherson struts and the rear suspension is a multi-link setup with a rear anti-roll bar As for safety features, the Proton Satria Neo does offer SRS airbags, pre-tensioner seatbelts, electronic brakeforce distribution (EBD), and anti-lock brakes (ABS) but these are only offered on the Proton Satria Neo 1.6 H-Line model For your car’s security, the H-Line model also comes with a CAPTOR alarm and immobilizer system. The Proton Satria Neo has also passed EuroNCAP, GCC for Gulf Nations and ADR for Australian crash test standards.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
very specific information!
andrew are u the engineer in proton?

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop