wat hotel in malaysia is this

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
restaurant seems to be like the seafood restaurant in pj. ss16 or 17 i think.

hotel at putrajaya

KLCC

allanphang.com

Subang Jaya
That restaurant is somewhere in Section 13, near Samad school, near F&N factory.

It's next to a car showroom....pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Cheers,
Allan

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
Originally posted by allanphang.com@Feb 12 2005, 22:32
That restaurant is somewhere in Section 13, near Samad school, near F&N factory.

It's next to a car showroom....pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Cheers,
Allan
you are right. been there before. very expensive lor...

sgfan

May 14, 2004
walan
they go to kl for the sepang circuit
and then stay in klcc
everyday take taxi 1 hour to sepang

777hp

Jan 12, 2005
that is unique seafood in PJ i think ,

eg9525

Mar 6, 2004
Cybertron
www.revsaints.com
Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 12 2005, 15:26
restaurant seems to be like the seafood restaurant in pj. ss16 or 17 i think.

hotel at putrajaya

KLCC
the restaurant was located at PJ.. i've been to this seafood restaurant... is near the Nissan Showroom and Celcom building...... besides the restaurant is a IMPUL car showroom... :blink:

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
The second picture is definitely Mutiara Hotel in KL (formerly Hilton). The glass building in the picture is Wisma Genting which is next door to Mutiara Hotel.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
GUYS!!! The 1st picture is definitely 'Unique Seafood' next to the Nissan showroom at Section 13

The last pic us definitely the foyer of KLCC, on the left is the lift lobby and on the right are burger king and KFC.

if i want change my gen2 engine to other engine..what things should i change..or just change the engine can already..