wat colour is re amemiya rx7?

freakyp

Nov 6, 2008
really like the blue... can any sifu tell me wat was the colour code? thx...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
sorry bro...dont know

its like a smurf blue...haha...maybe ask your paint shop, sure they'll know la...

good luck...

l18m

Nov 23, 2009
London
the name of the paint is...

Night Zone Blue

Paint code is...

no idea sorry. maybe ask paint shop about night zone blue?

l18m

Nov 23, 2009
London
oh, its very close to porsche riviera blue L39E
maybe ask paint shop for that but make it a bit lighter?

freakyp

Nov 6, 2008
thx 2 all sifu... will paint my fd sky blue... will send 2 paint shop next week... thx guys...

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
nice colour,nice car

prefer without those sticker and u need a pair of nice shoe:proud:

The rumor that K.I.T.T. will be played by a Mustang in the upcoming Knight Rider TV series appears to be true. That is, assuming someone with a lot of time on his hands didn't mock up a Hoff-ified Mustang just for the hell of it.

That's extremely doubtful, as the car you see above is actually wearing the body kit of a Shelby GT500KR, which isn't easy to come by for weekend projects. Nope, if we take the pic...