Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
overall i guess

i dunno about power.. anyone got info on both?

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
i take the Golf GTi anytime...looks almost similar...but if not mistaken the Golf is turbocharged 200hp stock standard...kena smoke few month's back...damnn...nice car...i prefer two tone black white...looks very garang

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
skywalker: haha no la... not yet.. but i rreeally love the golf gTi.. then i saw that got Polo also.. but look similar only... i was wondering how powerful both is..

heh heh,,, maybe get Golf Gti in the Future?? hehehehe

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
acura said:
skywalker: haha no la... not yet.. but i rreeally love the golf gTi.. then i saw that got Polo also.. but look similar only... i was wondering how powerful both is..
looks the same doesnt mean has the equivalent power as well mah... Golf GTi is recognized as one of the best car of the year... that Polo Gti, well... they jz make it similar to Golf so it's sales would go up as well...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
i doubt the polo is up to the golf..
well..it could be the polo is made to look like the golf so ppl would buy em' like jedi master skywalker said..

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
Golf Gti.....dsg..!!....

WKC 727 stolen this morning @ sunway, parked near sunway college's side exit.

please if anyone seen a crx that resemble this (now the front n' rear bumper is WHITE!!), pls contact Eric 012 2070835.

thanks ZTH members!!