VW Beetle Custom & Performance

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys..just wanna inquire..anyone got VW golf parts?...looking for some parts in particular...also anyone know where to get VW recond alternators?...also wanna ask anyone with neuspeed performance parts for golf gti?...
im a vw golf owner and im in need of some help so i can restore my baby...
any ideas or tips...??
thanks in advance..cheers!

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
hey guys how u all doin?
i stil keep a set of Volkswagen Rims For Sales

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 RIMS of 14''
BLING BLING STYLE & CHROME LOOK
One RIMS IS BRAND NEW
4 RIMS USED
PCD 130
TIP TOP COND.
RM1x00 Neg til LET GO

PLS CALL Wong 012 601 7839
Bukit Bintang KL _SEREMBAN
p/s: no pics sorry. cal to view. thks!

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
singh, pm me if got any vw bottom body parts...the whole pcs.....
porche cam , hehe

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
To all VW sifu. I have a 1972 VW 1303S. Can I know what brand of absorber is suitable for city driving and how much for front and rear ? Thanks

konis !!! i have used ones and they are adjustables...just used for 4 months!! havin only front ones...im also usin a 03s...if u want just gimme a buzz at 0177061990 singh on week ends or after 8 weekdays...

bought them new at around $500 and the racing springs costed rm300 more...

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
ah singh more on performance hard core @@
You stay in selangor? Singh, maybe you can give him vwmania Hp number....

prabha71

Feb 8, 2007
Hi guys.. I am trying to find the VW workshop in Sungei Buloh.. Anyone know how to get there..?

GNandGS

Feb 24, 2006
http://www.volksriders.org

There are three sections, "where can I find?" is likely the section you want. Look there or ask. Someone HERE may know but there are less vw readers in this forum.

As Soichiro Honda once said – “Without racing there is no Honda.” And quite rightly so, with avid Honda fans eager to pull their cars apart in order to let loose the racing soul lying within, or quite happy to make do with what’s being offered - knowing what lies beneath the hood has been race inspired.

<!--more-->Many of us have probably been to the workshop to...