VTEC turbo

jc144878

Nov 30, 2005
I would like to come and TT,can?I agree with lilvee,Aman Suria on Fri nite,can go there after work.:_:

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
jep3003 said:
orite bro... normal length from adapter till front bumper...

5th jan wud b orite 4 our tt... anybody comin frm ampang/gombak side??? me abit malu cuz u all big boyz with big V... mine onli small one...
ha ha, big v small v no big deal...we r all force induction hondas...may the force be with us...hahahah

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
lilvee said:
Ok... Thats good. 5th Jan, Friday nite.

If want more happening... we go to the Original D'kayu Nasik Kandark.... Aman Suria at Taman Mayang, PJ... juz a suggestion

I'll be there...see how many can come from my side.

OK, Aman Suria sounds good, but is it nearby the Baywatch cafe? bring as many as you can..he he!!

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
jc144878 said:
I would like to come and TT,can?I agree with lilvee,Aman Suria on Fri nite,can go there after work.:_:
For sure u can come meh...so wut time will be the best time??hopefully not to early, he he

Everyone, wutt time onwards should the TT be ??

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
EGfan said:
jep3003,
Connect the oil return to the nearest point on the oil sump, dun know if its the deeper part or not..will take a pic and show u..

Just got back my oil cooler steel braided hose, will go over to a hydraulic shop and get some quote...I think they need sample...
Mr Hong Chin, let me know once you have the quotation ...??

EGfan

Dec 18, 2003
EG6SIRT,
Will only know this saturday. Update you then.

Aman Suria sounds good too...

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
Nazli97,

r u in KL or East coast?...i want to see ur b20-T setup...

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
Sounds good...
everyone OK with that??

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
Patrick,

Good, n dont forget to remind EGfan..he he. He s from Klang too.

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
NP nazli, next round....

EG6SiRT?

Nov 19, 2005
EGfan,

update us with your high boost project!!ha ha

Recently decided to clean my mum's suzuki swift. I didn't managed to captured the photos due to only I work myself and hand full of dirt

It has not been clean since car delivered couple of years ago.

Step 1: remove negative battery terminal
Step 2: Remove the entire air intake filter box (tools u need just Philip screw driver). But remember the process of the removal as you need to assemble it back
Step 3: remove the wire connector attached to MAF sensor so that you can take out the entire...