Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Machine

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Hand wash is cleaner.. But if you hand wash yourself... Takes time ler. and if you send to hand wash, expensive pulak

Machine wash is faster.. and very cheap. RM 2 in penang :)

headache

Wash what? Penis, backside, plates, pots, pans, clothes, etc. Really confused. Please be specific. Thanks.

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by headache@Dec 17 2003, 04:21 PM
Wash what? Penis, backside, plates, pots, pans, clothes, etc. Really confused. Please be specific. Thanks.
headache..
haha.. good point there. I assumed is CAR la :) hahah

headache

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 17 2003, 04:22 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 17 2003, 04:22 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-headache@Dec 17 2003, 04:21 PM
headache..
haha.. good point there. I assumed is CAR la :) hahah [/b][/quote]
Heeheehee! :D I knew it was for car. Just thought that I have some fun with the poster only. Hope he's not offended. Anyway, I voted hand wash.
BTW, did you vote in my 1st poll i.e. EPF withdrawal? Please see General Talk. Thanks.

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by headache+Dec 17 2003, 04:27 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Dec 17 2003, 04:27 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 17 2003, 04:22 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-headache
@Dec 17 2003, 04:21 PM

headache..
haha.. good point there. I assumed is CAR la :) hahah
Heeheehee! :D I knew it was for car. Just thought that I have some fun with the poster only. Hope he's not offended. Anyway, I voted hand wash.
BTW, did you vote in my 1st poll i.e. EPF withdrawal? Please see General Talk. Thanks. [/b][/quote]
I surf thru this forum quicker than I surf thru Astro lah (Which I am bad at it). Voted already.. hahaha.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
DUN LET UR CAR TO MACHINE WASH,U PAINT WORK WILL DESTROYED

i rather let my car dirtier and wash myself rather than wash by those fuckup machine

cloud

If u go for machine wash, they give u extra bonus for using their service...
The bonus? Add scratches to ur car paint... <_<
So, I rather go for hand wash... ;)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Dec 17 2003, 07:09 PM
johnsonlam is ZTH's top poster leh
DAY and TOTAL winner
:)
No lah.. Got other people post more. :lol:

Back to the topic... Yup Machine wash sometimes is too mean for the car. The turning brushes sometimes have sand on it and it really scratch tiny tiny lines on the car body. Noticable on new cars. Old car like mine.. aahh.. don't care lah.. :)

And another thing.. Always remember to lower your anthenas during machine wash. I have seen a volvo with 90 degree BEND anthena after the car wash :lol: :lol:

AXXeLL

Subang
Hand wash better... we can shoot that fellow when got scratch... but machine wash... - shoot who ??

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
hand wash better...especially when u do it yourself

chayang chayang the car maa...

BaSTARDBuNNY

Nov 22, 2003
handjob and then blowjob...handwash and blowdry :D ... for best results heheh...

In the dog eat dog world of pick-up trucks, the Isuzu D-Max has always stood out for its impressive fuel efficiency, that coupled with its highly regarded off-roading abilities, makes it one of the strong contenders in that segment.

Now the D-Max has further strengthened its credentials with three of its variants, the 2.5-liter 4X4 manual, the 3-liter 4X4 Single Cab and the 3-liter 4X2 Automatic Double...