Exterior and Body

ViS Racing Carbon Fibre Hoods

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
hi all,

just testing the market to see if anyone is interested in CF hoods for civic(ef/eg/ek), 2nd gen evos, and skylines (32,33,34,a31).

the prices are as follows:

1. civic = RM980
2. evo 4,5,6 = RM1300 (OEM)
3. evo 7,8 = RM1750
4. skylines = RM1750

will take in orders of 10 or more. :) so gather your buddies k. :)

price of shipping will be settled once the orders are confirmed.

anything else, just PM me and i'll contact ViS with your queries k?

(i'm just a middle man)

thanks.

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
greyrex,
thanks for the interest man. have sent mail to ViS already now awaiting confirmation. :)

any one else interested?

indycay

Dec 15, 2004
Originally posted by whatdamn@Jan 22 2005, 18:19
hi all,

just testing the market to see if anyone is interested in CF hoods for civic(ef/eg/ek), 2nd gen evos, and skylines (32,33,34,a31).

the prices are as follows:

1. civic = RM980
2. evo 4,5,6 = RM1300 (OEM)
3. evo 7,8 = RM1750
4. skylines = RM1750

will take in orders of 10 or more. :) so gather your buddies k. :)

price of shipping will be settled once the orders are confirmed.

anything else, just PM me and i'll contact ViS with your queries k?

(i'm just a middle man)

thanks.
looking for the evo 3 cf hood. do they have it as well?

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
yup, as in www.visracing.com not to be confused with the jap vis brand...that one i'm not too familiar about la. umm, if you guys need more info, PM me with ur list of questions and i will direct it back to ViS Racing and i will either PM you the answers or i will update this thread regularly.

indycay,
will check that out for you. in the mean time hold on k. :)

djlv_vtec,
it is hundred percent ViS Racing from america. you ca check out their site. will get back to you on that k? with the price and all.

notiguy,
as answered, ViS Racing from america. not the japan one...not too sure about them.

any more questions? i'll be glad to help you answer them.

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
interested...
civic EF9...how's the list for civic EF/CRX...??
if less than 10 haiiyaa how long have o wait lor...

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
theres 2 model for EF...
which one..??

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
ermm..2nd

aaron96

Dec 4, 2004
interested in S15 silvia...
can quote me the price & pic..
thanks..

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
ok hold on. i think i had better make a list la k. easier to sort all your orders out. so fill in where appropriate k.

civic (ef/eg/ek pls state model)

evo (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8)

skylines

as for other cars, pls list here and i'll query them k?

for pics of the civic cf hoods and others pls visit their website:
http://www.visracing.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=24_230_235

integramania

Bro can you find out for me price ofr Integra DA6 1990 - 1992? I saw 2 on your site, the one ta looks like an evo bonnet...the car is not a DA6?

Anyway can you find out if they have the Mugen Styled one?

zedz

Jul 13, 2004
do u have for mivec hood?

Honda Malaysia: Buy New Civic-R and win a trip to Japanese F1 GP Suzuka

Honda Malaysia's just announced a campaign aimed at rewarding customers who purchase and register their All-New Civic Type R between April 2018 and June 2018 where they will stand a chance to win...