viper alarm

GrimReaper

Sep 23, 2004
Look for Pro Ice den they will ask u to call their authorised dealer. :)...

GrimReaper

Sep 23, 2004
asd said:
Pro Ice?where is it?
try this website.. http://www.directed.com/contact/intern.asp?region=asia&country=Malaysia

it's in puchong but very expensive..they will direct u to their dealer shop which is in uptown thr.. forgot wat name but shud be Sky zone or sumthing...
Viper5xx series pro ice sell around 3000++ ..but their dealer selling around 1800-2200 with installation...good news...still negotiable...muahahah..but i'm not goin for tat lor...later 1st..cos oledi got viper voice module n goin for black mamba(brother's) ....dunno how good isit but if any 1 of u got opinion/view...pls share..thanks

GrimReaper

Sep 23, 2004
cos cheap mah....summore if u get the viper alarm ah...u wont get the GPS tracking system in malaysia(if i not mistaken)... just voice module mix wif other alarm will gif viper voice d...but alarm like mine damn fark up..isk..

so any1 haf comment on black mamba?...pls tell me...

shay4664

Mar 31, 2004
viper

howdee Grimreaper,

how much$$ u got the voice modul alone? include installation?

A@ron

Apr 29, 2005
Hey Guys,

Viper Alarm voice module is going around RM350 - RM400 (i think include installation)...I check it in Sunway area the other day but havent bought it yet cause they say installation for certain cars can be difficult.

Anyone out there can recommend good place with cheaper price? :rock:

A@ron

Apr 29, 2005
Thanks for the viper alarm feedback...

wah..tats cool...hope can get it... :rock:

waiting for your Good News :)