Interior and Cockpit

Viper alarm 5902 for sell

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
Viper alarm 5902 for sell

Viper Alarm for sell. Bought it 31st August 2010, its just used 1 year only and removed from car on August 2011 and after that just keep in box untill now. all in good n excellent condition. Comes with 2 remote, 1 with screen, 1 without screen.

Its the best and and lots of function included remote start and off, build in turbo timer, car finder, sensor lever adjust...many many more, its all in this Viper 5902.

I bought it RM33OO, with receipt and warranty card, now i letting go at RM2350, anyone interested pls contact me for best price(nego). call 012-3867819

Photo pls refer to link below.

Viper alarm 5902 - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

PLSSSSSSSS HELPPPPPP !!!!!!!!:adore::adore::adore::mad::mad::mad:

Hi to all sifu currently driving a milo tin Wira. I feel damn noisy when entering uneven road. im running with adjustable n i need sound proof material. I feel damn damn solid driving after putting up UR bars :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: but the noise haisssshhhh terrible lah :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:...( JB, Bakar Batu n Permas road making me headache with traffic jam n uneven road )

i heard bout...