Yah, second hand ma.
Fulamakkkkk. All 17 at home. Cilaka poison. Must ban your hse already. :hahaha:
ha! ha! saw my friends XV on 17", look damn good....:driver:

For me not poison but actual looking for right tyre at right price. Original tyre size only a handful to choose from, and downsize on rung also not many tyre choice....:banghead:

DIT coming woh!.....hahahhahahhahhaa:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
ha! ha! saw my friends XV on 17", look damn good....:driver:

For me not poison but actual looking for right tyre at right price. Original tyre size only a handful to choose from, and downsize on rung also not many tyre choice....:banghead:

DIT coming woh!.....hahahhahahhahhaa:biggrin:
If put XV rims on Tiggo, don't know how it will look.

Er, so there is no way to change this? So let's say my Wira is using 4 holes. So it is impossible for me to use a rim with 5 holes?
Can, got to spend more to convert the hub. But why do it, as they are many rimes with 4 holes, 5 holes, even now 8 holes and ten holes for both 100 and 114.3 PCD....:biggrin:

Cuz I want to use New Altis rims which is 5 lugs :rofl:

But seriously those rims with 5 lugs ngam ngam type, really nicer than those 8 holes or 4 holes somehow :rofl:

Then you spend more to convert first......:biggrin:
Ya, i remember u told me is not cheap LOL! But overseas jetta is 5 lugs...really :banghead: UMW malaysia didnt get the same one.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Haha, just asking only for now. So that next time if got money to buy rims, don't want simply or blindly buy then only discovered that it doesn't fit.

hye everyone...i'm driving campro 1.6...my question is if i wanted to change my clutch pump, is there any racing clutch pump selling out there or can i use honda clutch pump instead oem clutch pump???help me out...:confused::confused: