http://www.strobeware.zerotohundred.com/video/strobe1low.wmv
Video 2 664kb (wmv)
http://www.strobeware.zerotohundred.com/video/strobe2low.wmv

High Quality Videos
Video 1 (avi) 3.2mb
http://www.strobeware.zerotohundred.com/video/strobe1high.avi
Video 2 (avi) 1.8mb
http://www.strobeware.zerotohundred.com/video/strobe2high.avi

NOTE: There won't be U Bulb Type for sale. Only the I-Bulb is available for sale. The I-Bulb will fit all cars

Product Features:

Complete all-you-need kit
• 11-30Volt range ballast
• A pair of bulbs (either i-bulb or u-bulb)
• Dash mounted switch
• High quality wire harness
• Safety Fuse
• Sockets and plugs
• Easy Instruction and Function Manual

Flashing Patterns:
• Easy 1 touch dash mounted switch
• Dash mounted swtich incorporated LED flashes current pattern
• 15 Selectable patterns
• Preset random flashing pattern combos available
• Memory feature remembers your last flash pattern

Car Alarm integration Ability
• Ability to work with your current alarm system
• Strobes flash as alarm goes off
• Strobes flash as car is locked/unlocked
• Great for deterring theft/hijackers as strobes flash for attention

Installation
• No Drilling required
• Bulbs plugs right into most headlights
• Installs in minutes
• Do-it-yourself
• Professional installer-friendly

* 1 year warranty. 1 for 1 exchange for faulty parts excluding bulbs
* Optional Silicon insulation not included

Notes for installation
• The strobe bulbs replaces stock evening lights location

When ordering:
• Please state bulb type desired
o The i-Bulb fits most headlights

Price: RM299
Installation: Not included
Delivery: Not included

For more information or to buy, please:
PM me
Call me 016 2549768
Email me: [email protected]
Site: www.strobeware.zerotohundred.com

Bro, r u selling it inside the SIC this weekend ? I didnt buy tickets to go and see the Super GT. So how can I buy from you if I want ?

Can you show a Installation diagram ??

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
You can only get the strobe lights from Zerotohundred.com at the current moment and no where else unless announced.

Vadarius:
When you place an order from Penang, The package will be sent to you via courier. You choose your courier service from poslaju to DHL. All delivery cost will be beared by the customer.

Titanrev: you can still place an order through PM and email and please mention your location.

I could post the diagram tonight

Bro ,pls post the diagram ah...thanks for ur info...

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
Hi Titanrev. here are the manuals:

Strobeware

edgar_raphael

let say I need more bulbs to connect them to the back/rear lights. How? Buy another seperate sets of bulbs-only and parallel the wiring connection from the module to the bulbs?

I have saw the diagram it seem easy but dont know about the real thing..
the wire from the fuse have to be connected to all the 3 wires from the switch ?
the 18AWG and 16AWG what does it mean ? :confused:

ace2

where to do installation?

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
edgar raphael:
Technically, the Max2000 ballast is not meant to pump more than 2 bulbs similar to amplifiers in ICE terms. The result won't be satisfactory so i won't advise you to do so

hope it answers you question.

Titanrev:
The diagram describes the kit's installation in practical. It's pretty simple to understand. insert tab-a into a and b into b. in this case, just match the colours as the manual describes. The fuse will wire to the red wire.. The fuse will blow when the power supply feeds more than needed for safety measures.

kanelim:
The beams are similar to HIDs, which in this case, The strobe lights strobe giving an impression of rapid camera flashes which to the eye would perceive a brighter beam

ace2:
Any good wire shops that you drive in to. trustworthy audio shops would do. If you want, you get do it yourself or get a friend to help and buy him a drink.

Hope everyone's question's answered.

Strobeware

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
hi,
this is those lights for F1 safety car, and D1 racing cars where the head light strobe s while running, rite?
im sorry but to say tat... i saw a member selling these strobe lights in the forum before for about RM160.
wats the difference between these 2? how come this is RM399? quality different?
sorry if im wrong.

Bro reedoor, i saw the strobe demo by strobeware at SIC drag battle. Really is a good product with good price. Better than those selling at Brother's. This one got warranty and replacement parts some more...

I'm planing to get it...really attracted to it:D

Hey all sifu out there... pls guide me... i got a HID set 8000k... i installed it in my proton wira... It works... but de problem is the light on de driver side is brighter than passenger side... but when i install de HID into kancil, there is no problem.. Then i installed it into my fren's wira.. same thing happened.. driver side brighter, passenger side dimmer... WHY IS TIS HAPPENING????!!!