[+ Videos] Ultimate Strobe Lights for show cars

Exterior and Body

[+ Videos] Ultimate Strobe Lights for show cars

Frankie_vios

Mar 19, 2005
strobeware,

Do i need to buy/pay extra wiring if i wanted it to be connected to my alarm???
I wanted it to be blinking when i on/off my alarm...

Price RM399nett? or nego?

Thanks...

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
Frankie_vios said:
strobeware,

Do i need to buy/pay extra wiring if i wanted it to be connected to my alarm???
I wanted it to be blinking when i on/off my alarm...

Price RM399nett? or nego?

Thanks...
yes, the wiring is optional. only need around 1M or plus. won't cost much. its taking signal from your silencer (alarm).
yes, its taking signal from your silencer, so when it sound, it will blink.

price RM399 is promote price.

toon313

Mar 9, 2005
ermmmm...
where to get ...
can fit da old skool car???
ermmmm....got blink blink ???

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
toon313:
-They fit any cars.
-These are strobe lights which are meant to strobe/blink/flicker/flash only.

Dremel, thanks for the video. downloading now. thanks so much for the interest.

-The flash will still be visible of course.
-Heat from headlights won't effect the bulbs. in fact, HID bulbs produces less heat compared to regular halogen bulbs.

Strobeware

mike_lim12

Jul 11, 2005
the strobe light i juz brought it from u outstanding lah bro!.ehh.....if i open the headlight then i open strobe light,should be no problem rite?im worried about the heat?let me tell u all guy this product is worth it bro try it!!!!!

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
any of you guys connect it to a proton alarm.any problem?cos mine will blink by itself when connected..added a relay,but still blinks randomly..by the way,its a good product..!

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
toon313 said:
ermmmm...
where to get ...
can fit da old skool car???
ermmmm....got blink blink ???
yes, can fit in. you just need to buy a after market spot light H3 type.

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
tleilaxu said:
any of you guys connect it to a proton alarm.any problem?cos mine will blink by itself when connected..added a relay,but still blinks randomly..by the way,its a good product..!
which signal you take from the alarm?

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
took from the siren..as indicated in the manual,if without the relay,it blinks every 2-3 secs..

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005

-br[e]D-

Jun 9, 2005
Puchong
order max2000

hallo...bred here...i would like to buy max 2000...i was driving ford focus now,so wat type of bulb i should buy? izzit replace our current H4 bulb of i juz add in another bulb beside?

my contact was 012-3100371...area : puchong

time to collect max 2000...hope can get it this coming wednesday...thanks

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
Hi bred.

thanks for the interest.

your headlamp consists of for example:
-a high/low beam which generally is a H4 bulb
-a small bulb for evening lights which generally is a T10 bulb

The Max2000 is designed to plug into your existing headlamp without drilling which mean removing the T10 small bulb and plugging the Max2000 bulb into it.

Strobeware

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
isit possible not to replace the evening light?drill a hole to fit it?
where can i get the installation?do u provide installation?or any recomended place to do so