Exterior and Body

[+ Videos] Ultimate Strobe Lights for show cars

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
yea i went to jgtc & saw ZTH's booth with RaceCraft E46 (very very cun with the 19"), and the R34. i like the strobe effects, but it seems like is replacing our original light bulb, rite? so, does it mean... when we hav the strobe lights, then we cannot hav our head lamp on at nite liao lo. please correct me if im wrong, thx!!!

its really really a nice strobing lights, i'll get it soon. :)

soulman

Apr 1, 2005
outskirt of KL
www.v-sixers.com
heya bro .. can you attach a muvi of the strobes in action ? I'm sure the masses would like to see it. If it is better than the existing strobes in the market, I'm sure lotsa members will be interested including me .. Just take it thru a decent camera phone muvi also can ..

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
Where to mount the I bulb:
the bulbs replace the standard evening lights (the first switch of the headlights)

Can the strobe lights stay on without strobing/blinking?:
Definately not

What is it for?:
For shows, fun at the beach, and anything and everything else off-road

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
i have fittet that on... definitely love it!. fittet the U shape model which it doesn't effect my head lamps at all. My skyline do comes with parking lights so it's a direct fit for me. love it when you strobe it up and people just give way for you to move especially on highways hehe.

worth for the price.. i have check belloff woah i guess it's around rm1200 above and apex starts to produce it but doesn't comes with bulb selling rm1k plus in singapore (friend of mine bought it).

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
TitanRev said:
I have saw the diagram it seem easy but dont know about the real thing..
the wire from the fuse have to be connected to all the 3 wires from the switch ?
the 18AWG and 16AWG what does it mean ? :confused:
this is the size of the cable.

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
-br[e]D- said:
hi...bred here...can i know,the max2000 when install the bulb,tat means our original bild no need to use?only use the i-bulb or u-bulb?

the color of light come out will be white(a bit blue) colour?

where can i buy? why no body answer me woh? :confused:

you can either remove the small light, or signal light, or buy a after market sport light.
or drill a hole.

Frankie_vios

Mar 19, 2005
strobeware,

Do i need to buy/pay extra wiring if i wanted it to be connected to my alarm???
I wanted it to be blinking when i on/off my alarm...

Price RM399nett? or nego?

Thanks...

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
Frankie_vios said:
strobeware,

Do i need to buy/pay extra wiring if i wanted it to be connected to my alarm???
I wanted it to be blinking when i on/off my alarm...

Price RM399nett? or nego?

Thanks...
yes, the wiring is optional. only need around 1M or plus. won't cost much. its taking signal from your silencer (alarm).
yes, its taking signal from your silencer, so when it sound, it will blink.

price RM399 is promote price.

toon313

Mar 9, 2005
ermmmm...
where to get ...
can fit da old skool car???
ermmmm....got blink blink ???

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff

strobeware

Advertiser
Jun 21, 2005
toon313:
-They fit any cars.
-These are strobe lights which are meant to strobe/blink/flicker/flash only.

Dremel, thanks for the video. downloading now. thanks so much for the interest.

-The flash will still be visible of course.
-Heat from headlights won't effect the bulbs. in fact, HID bulbs produces less heat compared to regular halogen bulbs.

Strobeware

mike_lim12

Jul 11, 2005
the strobe light i juz brought it from u outstanding lah bro!.ehh.....if i open the headlight then i open strobe light,should be no problem rite?im worried about the heat?let me tell u all guy this product is worth it bro try it!!!!!

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
any of you guys connect it to a proton alarm.any problem?cos mine will blink by itself when connected..added a relay,but still blinks randomly..by the way,its a good product..!

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
toon313 said:
ermmmm...
where to get ...
can fit da old skool car???
ermmmm....got blink blink ???
yes, can fit in. you just need to buy a after market spot light H3 type.

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
tleilaxu said:
any of you guys connect it to a proton alarm.any problem?cos mine will blink by itself when connected..added a relay,but still blinks randomly..by the way,its a good product..!
which signal you take from the alarm?

Qualifying- Super GT Round 4 2006 Sepang Circuit Malaysia
Grabbing pole position for second straight year

ARTA NSX overpowers its rivals!
GT300 class PP goes to I.M. JIHAN CO.LTD-APPLE-Shiden for second round in a row
The official qualifying sessions for the JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA, Round 4 of the...