boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
power to weight ratio and driver skill :smokin:

Bump: power to weight ratio and driver skill :smokin:

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
what a basi topic la.. mivec engine sudah more than 10 years old.. eventhough me still driving a mivec's machine but still thinking that this topic is not relevant anymore .. hehehe

p/s : yep, i dont hv many to upgrade my mivec.. thats why la sudah putus harapan..hehehe peace!

Bump: what a basi topic la.. mivec engine sudah more than 10 years old.. eventhough me still driving a mivec's machine but still thinking that this topic is not relevant anymore .. hehehe

p/s : yep, i dont hv many to upgrade my mivec.. thats why la sudah putus harapan..hehehe peace!

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
what a basi topic la.. mivec engine sudah more than 10 years old.. eventhough me still driving a mivec's machine but still thinking that this topic is not relevant anymore .. hehehe

i like this answer.. this is the point.. mivec dont have so many aftermarket part like vtec.. thats why not so many mivec can win over vtec.. only mivec std 4g92(satria bdy) vs vtec std b16a(eg 2doors) can produce fair result to both vtec n mivec fans..
just my 2cent..

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
i like this answer.. this is the point.. mivec dont have so many aftermarket part like vtec.. thats why not so many mivec can win over vtec.. only mivec std 4g92(satria bdy) vs vtec std b16a(eg 2doors) can produce fair result to both vtec n mivec fans..
just my 2cent..
u should said with stock condition also same power to weight ratio for fair. :smokin:

N-gage

Apr 10, 2009
TRG
just my 2cent..

agree with u...but mivec can share performance part with vtec....correct me if wrong statemant:confused::confused:

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
dont think u can share the parts.. unless if u r taling about non-engine related such as air filter, or other things.

Bump: dont think u can share the parts.. unless if u r taling about non-engine related such as air filter, or other things.

dr.sbaitso

Jul 29, 2004
Kuching
mivec lebih tahan...

N-gage

Apr 10, 2009
TRG
hehehe...not yet finish discuss about vtec vs mivec....we discuss about CPS vs mivec or CPS vs vtec...lagi besss....huhuhu:smokin::smokin:

It happen....car was park in the house n 2 guys on motorcycle broke into it in ss23 pj... the time I woke up he was just climbing over the gate to get out...

initial damage...

broken window,
alpine player
defi boost, wtr temp,fuel press, boost n control unit...
Microtech ltx12....

cant even start the damn car now :angry: