V-Tec, engine to beat!!!

donchichi

Subang Jaya
Actually... all these just depends on your luck where you drive. I always kena 'cucuk' by all makes and rarely by hondas.. less then 10 times in 3 years. There's a lot more N/A cars with superloud exhaust that 'cucuk' other people (or as personal experience, me) then vtecs or turbos. I don't think I need to elaborate on this. :)

Vtec cars 'cucuking' as a honda driver I rarely see it. I see more of other makes. For other makes maybe you see Vtec cars or other brands 'cucuking' you. Same goes..

hkk79

May 1, 2004
Actually should we be proud to be cucuk by ppl? haha...coz they thot our car is fast?

carnage

May 11, 2005
bdr baru sentul
the way i look at it, any brand oso same... driver attitude

yseterday i was in mid valley baesement parking, a lady with
children inside cucuk me 2 go faster while looking 4 parking...
so how?

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
carnage said:
the way i look at it, any brand oso same... driver attitude

yseterday i was in mid valley baesement parking, a lady with
children inside cucuk me 2 go faster while looking 4 parking...
so how?
muahaha!!!happened to me oso!!..haha

carnage

May 11, 2005
bdr baru sentul
ya lorrr... like this oso got... summore dun wan move aside let ppl
overtake... male female oso same...

oso got; festive season i saw this, chain of cars moving at 80-90 kmh
on right lane, & suddenly this car behind u beam light lor horn lor
so that u & all those hundreds of cars in front 'give way' 4 him 2
pass by... speciall la this one....

rizzo8

Oct 21, 2005
I like to cucuk EKs because I drive an EG. he he he...:retarded:

ekvtec

Dec 9, 2005
i think dont cucuk cucuk la ..if kena cucuk both party also suffer a lost off their car ass and bonet..kehkehkeh

hkk79

May 1, 2004
hattech-v said:
or maybe they admire ur car if u being cucuked.. haha
yeah...no harm..just a very slight touch on brake, and the fellow will scare..haha..feel so fun

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
udengfahlawi said:
i wonder if can install spotlight facing backward ngam2 kena bijik mata the driver when he/she cucuk we on the spotlight satu kali...hhmmm...
that's against the law.

when ppl cucuk u...use ur left leg to slightly touch the brake so the brake lights are on while u still maintain ur speed. i did that couple of time in my civic and can see the car behind brake so hard...hahah

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
3R1C said:
that's against the law.

when ppl cucuk u...use ur left leg to slightly touch the brake so the brake lights are on while u still maintain ur speed. i did that couple of time in my civic and can see the car behind brake so hard...hahah
good idea.. usefull tips... hehe

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
3R1C said:
that's against the law.

ok...no spotlight then...what about rear facing air horn?...:biggrin:

CTR99

Jan 18, 2006
may be all those other makers driver, they dun have money to buy honda le? once their car mod something they tend to challenge honda...see whether can tarpou vtec or not.... they have to accept the fact that honda vtec is fast, but they dun.... that y cucuk ppl 's car, they wan to prove vtec owner wrong that vtec is fast... :)

Due to privacy issues i blurred out the background to avoid any conflicts. I will be posting the full correction details when its ready. Now..Some sneak previews