Twin HKS Super SQV
Apexi Turbo Timer

PM me your offers.

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
dude wan to exchange car with me,i'll top up!
im driving a R32 gts....

Static

The Never Never Land.
Hahahah aibon,

top up ah? why not you take my Sunny and top up for me la... :_:

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
*laughs* Testing the waters abit first... see if there are really serious and enthusiastic buyers or not....

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
bro your sunny dont wan la....this is a NUR man....
i dont care i want i want....hahahah

kevin62

Aug 15, 2005
wat is the difference between normal GTR n this GTR?

V-spec 2 NUR is the last batch for skyline?

kevler

Oct 11, 2005
huhu...this is NuR version , rare to find ..some more if the car NISMO tuned ..damn cool

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
fulamak garang siot tapi nape tarak org beli? :rofl: btw how many hp the car can produce under the hood?

kevin62 said:
wat is the difference between normal GTR n this GTR?

V-spec 2 NUR is the last batch for skyline?
the NUR is tuned s Nissan token of appreciation and reverence to Nurburgring.yes it is the last batch GTR.u can read more here.
http://theskylinesunderground.hostingzero.com/versions/nur/

hello sifus,
recently i replaced my car timing belt & water pump & coolant. But after driving@cruising for a while the check engine light(CEL) comes on and stay around 5-20 seconds then goes off. after a while the CEL will comes on again. i dont really notice the weird perfomance during the CEL on...what could be the cause? the mechanic did not install timing belt correctly? timing off?..or maybe some sensors? sensor fault during timing belt replacement? maybe mechanic broke any sensor...