UTR Air filter, very very high flow !!

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
UTR brings you the ultra high performance and durable air filters that make you move faster and safer. The ultra high flow filter come with micro filtering technology to maximise the air flow volumn and minimize the dust go through the filter.

Micro Mesh stainless steel filter:
MFOEM
capture > 95% of normal dusk and dirt
High flow ensure engine get sufficient air for combustion
can be wash by pure water, no chemical needed. Brush friendly
washing > 100times

Ultra flow air filter:
SFOEM
capture > 98% of normal dusk and dirt
Can be wash by air filter cleaner kit.
washing > 15 times

Price:

Drop in MFOEM is rm170 most car available

Open Pod MFOEM is RM180 size from 3" to 6"

Drop in SFOEM is rm110 most car available

Open Pod SFOEM is RM130 size from 3" to 6"

No adapter needed, washable, brush friendly, life time usage*, No oiling*, no chemical/filter kit* required.
Testimonial:
"A really high flow air filter that make my engine run smoother, i feel it decrease my fuel consumption after installed by a professional sifu in air filter and it also make my engine response faster eventhough stuck in traffic jam, thanks for the CAI that works great and safe"

By a customer that do not wish to reveal his name. (Neo owner)

me51n

Oct 2, 2006
pic plzzz...

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Will your intake pipe and filter fit a maf sensor car?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry been really busy these few days...the ur metal foam pic already uploaded,...pls see in first post..thanks

hitz

Kepong, KL
Bro.. do u have the drop in filter for Toyota 20v?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bump.....................................

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
bout the Ultra flow air filter:
High flow ensure eUltra flow air filter:
washing > 15 timesngine get sufficient air for combustion
washing > 15 times

do u got suzuki swift?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sure got........

I juz buy a clutch set..exedy racing clutch.What is the differences between my clutch and clutches like single plate,twin plate and so on...?I heard that racing clutch make a 'sound' when we step on the clutch.Will mine make that 'sound'?