Tyres issue never ending story

FuzzyKezzy

Apr 11, 2006
guys what are the pros and cons of using 50 series on a 15"? i know the grip is better but also more harsh ride am i right? really like to try using yoko parada 205/50r15 on my gen2.

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
no la, hang it upside down, then nobody else can 'use' it dat time, hahaha...

50series - cheaper, lighter but less comfort compare to ur 55series now..

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
should b D series, hehe.. btw anyone know any tyre shop around klang/shah alam area doing manual alignment?? got 1 at my hometown, but no time to go back la..

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
any tyres to recommend?my eagle nct5 kenot tahan aredi...alot of wheelspin
looking for 205/45/16...thnx

hondaboy

Aug 14, 2008
im looking for 15" tyre that has a good grip and most important is to have less noise.. any suggestions which brand and model..

thanx comrades..

Bump: im looking for 15" tyre that has a good grip and most important is to have less noise.. any suggestions which brand and model..

thanx comrades..

m0bile

Apr 25, 2008
What are your opinions on these few tires?

Pricing below are AFTER I trade in my current tires.

1) Bridgestone MY-01 RM140

2) Falken (I can't remember the model name, maybe somebody can help?) RM150

- No Image

3) Hankook Evo RM220

How is the grip / road noise? Please comment.

Thank You

m0bile

Apr 25, 2008
Can anybody advise me on this matter, please?

If you have any other better tire to recommend to me, please do so.

Thank you

FOCAL POINT would like to wish all our Muslim customers and supporters Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri. Thank you all the support, patronage and confidence in Tufoil. We also would like to wish all of you a safe and a pleasant ' Balik Kampong '. Cheers!