tyre advan neova ad07

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
hye all mlocian~! im here to ask to all sifus , who knows at which shop/location sell advan neova ad07 225/45/17? and how much each? need to order or stock ready

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
bro, y dowan to use ad08?..

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
I think they discontinued ad07 lah. FYI, if you're considering the AD08's its RM 670 a piece for 215/45/17's. The 225's should be slightly more expensive:bawling:

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
that still evo size in my opinion
normally the imprezza i see is using 245 and above :adore:
No sir, standard evo normally using 235 width.
225/45/17 is more on Imprezza (version 7).

All Imprezza with 245 width and above that you saw, definitely not OEM size.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
No sir, standard evo normally using 235 width.
225/45/17 is more on Imprezza (version 7).

All Imprezza with 245 width and above that you saw, definitely not OEM size.
ah my mistake then
but then again how many oem imprezzas do u see around :biggrin:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
225/45/17 is standard size for CP9A....

mitsu4G

Jan 7, 2009
bro p3jal,yr rim width is 7.5jj/8jj?if 7.5jj can use 215..if 8jj can use 225..but for evo,normally using 235 n above..nway,change yr rims la bro..find sthng dat comes with 8.5jj/9jj wit good offset,then wrap with 245/255..baru ngamm..hehe

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
sorry guys .. i later check back the size tyre..my evo at workshop..i use evo 6.5 tme sport rim heh...omg 1 piece ad08 rm650???? waaaahh...dem my tayar wan meletup already heh..where got sell the ad08?

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
sorry guys .. i later check back the size tyre..my evo at workshop..i use evo 6.5 tme sport rim heh...omg 1 piece ad08 rm650???? waaaahh...dem my tayar wan meletup already heh..where got sell the ad08?
Sebijik is RM670, managed to nego to RM630 a piece for a set of 4. This was at Hup Shun sunway in Feb last year.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
walao wey hehe 670 for 1 pcs :elefant::bike: oooh at sunway i try go see this monday..

---------- Post added at 10:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

who know toyo r888 tyre price 225/45/17??

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
bro my 019 sim card lost already.. hilang with phone..now im using my 017 only woh thanks.

hi bros and sis..
can anyone tell me which shop is recommanded to install D1 bonnet pin ?:confused::confused:
fiber hood
in suitable area Puchong / sunway (or somewhere in KL)

thank you ....