Turbo exhaust for Kancil

Booster

Jan 27, 2005
Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
- It is still in my friends car
- Selling it from half-body (before centre bullet)
- And as a free gift, im giving away the Moderno bumper for foc

Open price: RM330 negotiable

call me at 012-2206284 Idris

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
i'm interested but can i know the piping size?and from which charade model it comes from?

Booster

Jan 27, 2005
Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
Originally posted by Philip@Mar 4 2005, 06:15
i'm interested but can i know the piping size?and from which charade model it comes from?
Ok bro, the piping size is 1.6".

My friend is using L200S, and using this exhaust..

can view the item anytime..

B)

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
Originally posted by Philip@Mar 4 2005, 06:15
owner bought it brand new, aura gtti muffler, custom piping 1.6" for kancil ;)

Hi guys, would like all the experience modder to advice me regard to this matter.

I actually would like to convert my undercarriage to evo but my mech told me cannot be done ?

I has yet to convert my engine to evo but would like to change my undercarriage first. I waiting for inspection.