TTs and upcoming Events

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
okla......
since u all wan to know who is this.....
i..admit !! i am the one who just dyno 264whp !!
but..plss DUN LET OTHER MEMBER KNOW !! (Keep IT SECRET ):love:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
thats awesome...Andy, have u dyno-ed ur own celica??:hmmmm:

andyhor

Mar 30, 2006
okla......
since u all wan to know who is this.....
i..admit !! i am the one who just dyno 264whp !!
but..plss DUN LET OTHER MEMBER KNOW !! (Keep IT SECRET ):love:
Ooooiiii veilsideboyz,

Dont lie lah!!!! I know its not you!!!! After the owner of the car will come and kick your backside then u know!

thats awesome...Andy, have u dyno-ed ur own celica??:hmmmm:
Yes i have, i got 160++ horsie and 150++ torque. See the difference between an auto and manual?? A stock standard manual will get at least 150++ horsie!!!!

andyhor

Mar 30, 2006
Andy..... how how?? wanna swap for 6speed ar? wanna sell your Greddy ar? :smokin:
Swap for a 6 speed? No lah i dont think so. I dont drive like you and our over 260 whp friend. I will fine tune the pfc when time permits plus see what i can add to push it up to 190++ . But nowadays no time to play with my car anymore, too many cars coming to dyno their rides. Maybe after the CNY holidays, then i will start with my car. Quite interested in the stuff that you ordered. Show me when it arrives. :hmmmm:

Bump: Hey Zeus & Barb,

Is it possible to start a new thread ah which has a more appropriate title like Celica Dyno runs or something like what the Altezza fellas are doing.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

KahFui

Feb 26, 2005
ya low profile is good. and it should be a secret. :lol: :lol:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Zeus.... I will be at Kota Damansara next Friday.... lunch?
Can Can, provided im there that Friday, i tot going :driver: for CNY ady b4 that date??

Zeus.... I will be at Kota Damansara next Friday.... lunch?
Can Can, provided im there that Friday, i tot going :driver: for CNY ady b4 that date??

PS: can check out my new paintjob:biggrin:

Swap for a 6 speed? No lah i dont think so. I dont drive like you and our over 260 whp friend. I will fine tune the pfc when time permits plus see what i can add to push it up to 190++ . But nowadays no time to play with my car anymore, too many cars coming to dyno their rides. Maybe after the CNY holidays, then i will start with my car. Quite interested in the stuff that you ordered. Show me when it arrives. :hmmmm:

Bump: Hey Zeus & Barb,

Is it possible to start a new thread ah which has a more appropriate title like Celica Dyno runs or something like what the Altezza fellas are doing.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)
Go ahead Andy...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
[FONT=&quot]Happy Chinese New Year 2009 To All [/FONT]

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
Going for dyno at andy 2/2/2009
Anybody wanna join are welcomed. Me and few friends going today.
we'll be there around lunch 12-1pm

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
some guys cant come, only KL got holiday:bawling:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Guys next weekend TT @ Sedap (Dataran prima) 21/2/2009

Make sure, you are ready, its time for our big gathering