Track And Drag Race For 4AG Car

C160

Hey, guys this coming soon season will have 1 TRACK (time attack) and DRAG race special for 4ag car only....

This event will focus on tunning shop and also private...

So how about everyone who got their nice and power monster?? cheer.. :tee:

C160 said:
Hey, guys this coming soon season will have 1 TRACK (time attack) and DRAG race special for 4ag car only....

This event will focus on tunning shop and also private...

So how about everyone who got their nice and power monster?? cheer.. :tee:

Good to hear that another 4A-G enthusiast going very serious about competitive car build up. So I assume that your car is still under "construction" now eh. Just in case if you are not aware of this, there are quite a number of us Toyota kaki already configured our daily Corollas for track and competitive use oso....most of us can only afford to do so.
Stay tuned so that we can talk more on this hahahahaha....and hope to see you soon

smell something fishy here........C160...... u sure u not some JPJ or PDRM officer ka?????? hahahahaha

tom's said:
smell something fishy here........C160...... u sure u not some JPJ or PDRM officer ka?????? hahahahaha

hey, bro this event will launch in sepang lahh...

some more this is a health sport what we can know each other car and also make toyota more famous... than honda guys kenot lansi again...

JPJ AND PDRM officer now working lah... no time to online...

so only the 4A series only la... sad sad the 4E cannot ah lolz... all the best by the way and have fun

DeOngster said:
so only the 4A series only la... sad sad the 4E cannot ah lolz... all the best by the way and have fun

For now only 4ag... but see how lah...

i will take it as a note

EFN said:
Good to hear that another 4A-G enthusiast going very serious about competitive car build up. So I assume that your car is still under "construction" now eh. Just in case if you are not aware of this, there are quite a number of us Toyota kaki already configured our daily Corollas for track and competitive use oso....most of us can only afford to do so.
Stay tuned so that we can talk more on this hahahahaha....and hope to see you soon

u mean ur monster ready for race adi??

So how many of u will att.?

C160 said:
For now only 4ag... but see how lah...

i will take it as a note

hahah thanks bro was just messing with ya.. if its a 4AG event then let it stay that way... like that only got team and club spirit ma.. but if you say toyota event then different story... all the best for the group ya... very uber cool.. too bad not enuff starlets around to form a hardcore club... peace yo

C160 said:
hey, bro this event will launch in sepang lahh...

some more this is a health sport what we can know each other car and also make toyota more famous... than honda guys kenot lansi again...

yaaa. .hate honda guys with vtec
icon13.gif
..very lansi one... wait laa till toyota raised up...hihihi :cool:..

why not open to all toyota.....if only 4ag maybe only 10 person will take part

yea... all the toooners in the toyota world... muahahha cool wei... lolz

then ask blackie to arrange our 3rd Toyota Enthutiast Meet-up...
all gather together...right...

then hope to brake our current record...103 cars...

538134_43_full.jpg

tom's said:
why not open to all toyota.....if only 4ag maybe only 10 person will take part

see how lah...

if 10car than will open lah...

but chinozie say blackie thr got 3rd Toyota Enthutiast...

then will have 103 cars wooo...