Cars for sale

Toyota MR2 3S-GTE 1994

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Letting go my MR2,

Model : Toyota MR2 GT-S
Year Manufactured : 1994 (Very Rare)
Engine : 3SGTE - 245HP, CT20 Turbo (Stock Standard)

Hard Top very rare,
GT-S Original 3SGTE-245HP very rare in Malaysia.
Interior Immaculate,
New Paint Job with Complete Strip Down and Repaint work (Sparkling White),
Everything in excellent working condition.
Real Performance Car. ABS Brake System.
HKS Super Drager Exhaust with 3" downpipe.
Sony Touch Screen DVD System
Original Greedy Front Lip
Original Bomex Air Scoop
Steering Unmount
Rest of the car stock standard.
All original parts used for engine and car.
Only replica is the Tom's side skirt.
Many extra's to give away with car.

Real collectors item in the MR2 Circle.
Price Negotiable

Pls call : 012-2989080

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
B
U
M
P

F
O
R

S
I
V
A

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
For cash and serious buyer only. Price can be nego but must be reasonable.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Free Bump!!!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Too bad the Rims, Exhaust & side intake are not original. Also missing original rear skirt.
Bro,very hard to get 94' hardtop nowadys liao......

potato

Oct 15, 2009
Of course it's hard, but the price is not cheap so in the end have to spend more cash & time to search for ori rims, side intake & rear skirt, which I doubt is as easy as finding a hardtop. Also I'm allergic to loud pipes.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Too bad the Rims, Exhaust & side intake are not original. Also missing original rear skirt.
Of course it's hard, but the price is not cheap so in the end have to spend more cash & time to search for ori rims, side intake & rear skirt, which I doubt is as easy as finding a hardtop. Also I'm allergic to loud pipes.
Tht is your personal problems....so pls dun put the criticism on the threads/ads tht you not intrested...thk u...:slug:
BTW:hardtop is RARE

Guy's,

Other than reffered to manufacture spec list, is there any other way we can tell the actual compression ratio of our engine?