[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

I'm looking for a new Arm Rest for HONDA Stream, RN6 model. Do let me know if anyone have it.

rgds,

US spec ae92 sedan front bumper, like this;
800px-Toyota_Corolla.jpg

image from wiki

Looking for GX60 right hand side fender.sms-016-3661139

US spec ae92 sedan front bumper, like this;
800px-Toyota_Corolla.jpg

image from wiki

wahhh been looking it for a years..but still not lucky....
the chop shop oni chop car from japan ..not US
good luck on ur searching:bawling:

Looking for AE92 rear Soft hard type adsorber with spring.

Bump: Looking for AE92 rear Soft hard type adsorber with spring.

wahhh been looking it for a years..but still not lucky....
the chop shop oni chop car from japan ..not US
good luck on ur searching:bawling:

haha thanks, I've seen a couple AE101 US spec bumpers around.. just need a generation lower :biggrin:

im looking for the double layer brake pump servo. I heard celica one can use but dunno from which version. Anyone can help?

watermark.php

ok ok. thn my job should be easier now

Bump: ok ok. thn my job should be easier now

Looking for GX60 right hand side fender.sms-016-3661139.Anyone has the rhs fender?

Bump: Looking for GX60 right hand side fender.sms-016-3661139.Anyone has the rhs fender?

i'm find lower arm for model 3SGTE right side driver. oso adjusterber c/w pillow ball for toyota corona ST171.pleased help me..0139273100-akmal

Bump: i'm find lower arm for model 3SGTE right side driver. oso adjusterber c/w pillow ball for toyota corona ST171.pleased help me..0139273100-akmal

I in looking the Toyota Celica st183 (1991) power windows switch (driver side) and the power windows motor (driver side).

any body can help??:itsme:

Re: Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

I in looking the Toyota Celica st183 (1991) power windows switch (driver side) and the power windows motor (driver side).

any body can help??

anyone converted their standard toyota 1.3 seg engine to new engine..interested to buy the original engine..pls call/sms 0172929420...thanks :)

Bump: anyone converted their standard toyota 1.3 seg engine to new engine..interested to buy the original engine..pls call/sms 0172929420...thanks :)

hello.. :itsme:
i'm looking for rear coil spring rubber..
the one that used to heighten the lowered spring.
its for toyota vios..
anyone selling it?

Any1 hav aftermarket extrator & ekzos from front to end for sale?
item must b in good condition

Bump: hello.. =D
I'm looking for 20v aftermarket extractor & ekzos from from till end
item must b good condition
any hav it ?

looking 4 ae100 original bosskit
sms me 0173553532

Bump: looking 4 ae100 original bosskit
sms me 0173553532

Bump: looking 4 ae100 original bosskit
sms me 0173553532

Looking for AE90 or EE90, which was heavy accident and not willing to repair. I want to buy the chassis (firewall), geran and engine, but make sure is not kereta sakit. If got please PM me. i can confirm can do the change name processing, and will not cause any problem to owner.

Recaro SR2 seat railing for AE101
Pls sms to 0162599878 Thanks!

Bump: Recaro SR2 seat railing for AE101
Pls sms to 0162599878 Thanks!