[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro feipepe,
did u heard bfo AE92/se limited...got somethg like MERCedes...at high speed...absorber will automatically harder...
i din ask my fren wether its same like the one i mention bfo not...
my fren back to hometown oledi...so...want 2 use that type of absorber....he said more comfort....

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
This absorber is very rare n rarely ppl take back from japan, mostly came with complete front cut. So i won't put any hope in finding 1.. last time i saw it was 10 years ago..

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro dayline,
my fren previously got 1set rear...sold to 1 of our member...he want 2 buy back...that member dun wan 2 sell back to him....so...he ask me to put on thread here 2 find....

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
This is very rare la... try place order at chop shop lo... bring it back from japan. Ppl here using it won't sell 1...

Jun 12, 2012
Brunei
Re: Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Looking for zzt230 spare parts esp side skirt. Any recomendations of specific shopd in KL? im from Brunei and spare parts for celica here is rare. TQ.

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
Looking for Toyota Celsior halfcut. Rare item I know.
Please let me know if youve seen one. I would like to use as spares for my Lexus LS400.

Thanks!

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
hi, i am looking for repair kit front brake twin port ae101.
call ivan-0125300063:wavey:

---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

*Looking for extractor suitable for 7afe, 4-1 prefered:)

if got complete set lagi best!!!

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
I'm looking for a set of trumpet that will fit my ori SVT plenum

I saw somewhere. It's 50mm or so

Now can't find

Pls help

QuinnyGT

Jun 19, 2012
Cork, Ireland
Looking for:
TOM'S Carbon intake plenum with 110mm Throttle bodies
TOM'S ECU for 20valve SVT
Toda cams, or any upgrade for cams
Adjustable Cam Pulley
Lightened Flywheel
Performance Clutch

All for a Silvertop 20Valve Engine, 5 speed LSD box

It would be shipped to Ireland to

net_cow

Apr 24, 2006
looking for;
vios 03 left headlamp - urgent
stock front hood

car acciddent :(

Some of you might now be upset knowing that the skateboard attack on this MP4-12C's windshield a few days ago was indeed a hoax, wondering if anything in this world is genuine anymore.

Well, that's the case now with the video. For those who missed the incident, you can watch it below:

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/l7yt-VPYtOA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0"...