[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
BT crank timing gear

I am looking for 4age black top crank timing gear. anyone wanna let go with half moon can contact/pm me as soon as possible. edra 016-6953545.

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
I have the AE101 SEG front (Driver side only) crystal headlight for sale (come together with the signal light attached to it).
Base is black.

I had a small accident and broke my crystal headlight on passenger side and as they dont sell just one side, I bought a pair and only use the passenger side.
Driver side only is up for sale. Brand new.
RM 300.

Please call or sms me at 012 234 6696 if interested.
Seldom login, so better to call or sms.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hi..i'm looking for c56 toyota gearbox.anyone want to sell.plz let me know..sms me 012-3677535 (mawi)
got 1 unit for sale...
at DAWS..

mrtuner

Mar 11, 2012
Hey all,
looking for the left side panel (beside the engine hood) for the MR2 SW20.
Anyone has one?
Thx.

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
Hi all,
trying look the cusco type lower arm 3 point rear and front for ae1x1. Pls send pm for those letting go item

Hockz

Oct 15, 2009
Singapore
I'm not sure what gearbox code my 06 vios are using, but my engine is the same as the toyota yaris (1nzfe). Can the c56 final drive fix all "C" type gearbox?*

Thank you
* Hockz

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
hi all sifu,
my friend looking for Levin AE92 rear absorber, got wire one.....any1 got pls cal 016-338 7227 .....tq
hi mh wong,
what wire u meant at absorber got wire here? then what is the function is that? abjust height or soft? can u share abit this matter

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro feipepe,
not this type......isaw it bfo.....it just have 2-3 wire connect to the deskboard.......there use battery to trick the absorber to adjust soft hard.....offcoz......the wire oledi cut short when it reach malaysia......
anywhere thanks for the photo u pose....

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
bro feipepe,
not this type......isaw it bfo.....it just have 2-3 wire connect to the deskboard.......there use battery to trick the absorber to adjust soft hard.....offcoz......the wire oledi cut short when it reach malaysia......
anywhere thanks for the photo u pose....
bro mh wong,
wah really got this type of absorber mer? i never see and heard ler? did u have any spec information regard u mention tis absorber? i also quick interested with that...

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro feipepe,
did u heard bfo AE92/se limited...got somethg like MERCedes...at high speed...absorber will automatically harder...
i din ask my fren wether its same like the one i mention bfo not...
my fren back to hometown oledi...so...want 2 use that type of absorber....he said more comfort....

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
This absorber is very rare n rarely ppl take back from japan, mostly came with complete front cut. So i won't put any hope in finding 1.. last time i saw it was 10 years ago..

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro dayline,
my fren previously got 1set rear...sold to 1 of our member...he want 2 buy back...that member dun wan 2 sell back to him....so...he ask me to put on thread here 2 find....

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
This is very rare la... try place order at chop shop lo... bring it back from japan. Ppl here using it won't sell 1...

I wonder if its possible to convert the Satria Neo to 4WD. I know lots of modification and customisation is required. But I know the its possible on the older Satria GTi. Just wonder if the Neo can do the same (at least the S2000 rally one is a 4WD).

I am just thinking an old Evo Engine and 4WD gearbox + diff will turn the neo into a real monster. Better than current FWD.