[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
feipepe,
pls check with this guy Wong H/P : 016 - 335 1253. Recon Tein Absorber......in Bandar Bukit Puchong.....Tein flex or ss he also have...

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
feipepe,
pls check with this guy Wong H/P : 016 - 335 1253. Recon Tein Absorber......in Bandar Bukit Puchong.....Tein flex or ss he also have...
bro mh wong,
i already sourcing with this guys too. so far right now he mention only available have Tein HA and HR only, but for HA, i tries it before from my friends car, as what i know, my wife gerenti complaint it at all. because last time i had used lower spring RSR with absorber half cut ae101 my wife already complaint it. feel so sad:bawling:

ipul_AE111

Feb 5, 2008
Looking for tein adjustable ae101 or ae111, Tein flex or Tein ss. pls quote me for those ready have stock
[email protected]
try munlee halfcut @ puchong..last week i go there hangkai. saw a perfect set TEIN type flex no leaking at all. like new :love: but the price im not sure. around 2.7K to 3K. still can bincang mayb. try la bro... i'm damn interested that set..but RM tak mengizinkan :bawling:

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro feipepe,
last time i cal wong, he said got SS quo. me rm2500.00.....
by the way......i need to ask what is Tein Flex.....as i know Tein SS is superstreet, where its a hi/lo/soft/hard......even bottom where connect to nuckle also can adjust.......am i right ???

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

even i know my wife will complaint......i'll do it 1st......cowtim later on.......

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
bro feipepe,
by the way......i need to ask what is Tein Flex.....as i know Tein SS is superstreet, where its a hi/lo/soft/hard......even bottom where connect to nuckle also can adjust.......am i right ???

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

even i know my wife will complaint......i'll do it 1st......cowtim later on.......
bro wong,
tein ss is the latest version for family tein. if i not mistaken,
tein ss for ae series hard to find lor and also is rare item. more rare than tein flex. but for the tein flex what i know this tein flex can adjust spring hi/low, soft/hard, body absorber also can shift up and down as well. for tein ss is newer version than flex, maybe more benefit and better than tein flex gua..this only i guessing.:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

bro feipepe,

bro wong,
after u install it tein ss for whole set, can i have to try it ur car as well.hehe. because i also need research how does the feeling for tein ss...hehe:wavey:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bro feipepe,

that 1 is TEIN FLEX bro...

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
AE101-wong
thanks for ur info...

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

than what is tein SS ??

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
AE101-wong
thanks for ur info...

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

than what is tein SS ??
tein super street is like normal adjustable, hi lo adjusted by the body screw, the "leg" is fixed..
and this is the softest n most comfort adjustable for toyota SEG, cannot hardcore...lolzz

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
BT crank timing gear

I am looking for 4age black top crank timing gear. anyone wanna let go with half moon can contact/pm me as soon as possible. edra 016-6953545.

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
I have the AE101 SEG front (Driver side only) crystal headlight for sale (come together with the signal light attached to it).
Base is black.

I had a small accident and broke my crystal headlight on passenger side and as they dont sell just one side, I bought a pair and only use the passenger side.
Driver side only is up for sale. Brand new.
RM 300.

Please call or sms me at 012 234 6696 if interested.
Seldom login, so better to call or sms.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hi..i'm looking for c56 toyota gearbox.anyone want to sell.plz let me know..sms me 012-3677535 (mawi)
got 1 unit for sale...
at DAWS..

mrtuner

Mar 11, 2012
Hey all,
looking for the left side panel (beside the engine hood) for the MR2 SW20.
Anyone has one?
Thx.

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
Hi all,
trying look the cusco type lower arm 3 point rear and front for ae1x1. Pls send pm for those letting go item