toyota LE club

hey...kirim salam aku kat pak usop ok....

mi..sure leh masuk...but kena mod la...tambah fiber...sebab mira's one is shorter...if you use wira aftermarket lips...thanjust need to cut only...cause they are longer....

hahahhaha...luk like garang..tapi pemalu..hahahha....later will upload my SE here

Update on Pak Usop:

He has been discharge from the hospital this afternoon. So we'll be visiting him in his house at noon tomorrow.

gatal badan for a big gathering/TT ler.....ada yg mau organize ka??

On the condition that you bring your car, dude ! :biggrin: I'm sure everyone else will be second me on this.....:rofl:

Ey guys, 7 Heaven really retiring from the car scene ka ? Never hear from him for quite some time already. Hey 7, where are you, merajuk ke ?

yeah lor....what happened to him ha....senyap semacam aje....
takkan merajuk???

We went to Pak Usop's house in Bagan Datoh to visit him this afternoon. He's ok but can't move his left side of his body momentarily. He thanked all well wishers.

As usual some who promised to join the trip did not turn up last minute :flute:. The best part's those who suggested the time & date, are the ones that did not turn up :rofl:. Nevertheless, we still managed to gather 7 cars for the convoy.

On the next subject, I was told that there was a TT in Ipoh last night. How was it, guys ? What's up ? I was in Ipoh last night but with my family & it was raining, so I didn't join.

;)semalam dok lepak2..ni la gambo2nye..
stat kui 9pm-2pm...
LE=16 biji keta (2 biji datang lambat...penat tgu..
SEG=1 biji keta
DX=2 biji....(sebijik datang last minit...satu lagi DYS yg punya..
DSC01349.jpg

DSC01348.jpg

DSC01344.jpg

DSC01340.jpg

DSC01339.jpg

DSC01338.jpg

DSC01337.jpg

DSC01336.jpg

DSC01335.jpg

DSC01334.jpg

DSC01332.jpg

DSC01331.jpg

DSC01330.jpg

DSC01329.jpg

DSC01328.jpg

DSC01324.jpg

DSC01323.jpg

DSC01322.jpg

DSC01321.jpg

DSC01320.jpg

DSC01345.jpg

DSC01343.jpg

Driver Yg Sivik a.k.a pak lah GT.....baju itam

DSC01356.jpg

DSC01355.jpg

DSC01354.jpg

DSC01353.jpg

DSC01351.jpg

DSC01325.jpg

DSC01326.jpg

nice TT bro....
how come last time when i in Gopeng...not so many as this...isk..isk....

woohoo....happening siot...
my head oso ache becoz the pics all senget like dat...hehehe...
all the LE very champion looking...
thumbs Upp..!!

Wow, good turn out,:congrats: bro. Keep it up, guys :top:.

So now that we've got some many members, can plan for a trip; say somewhere in next month ? :flute: Another BBQ, perhaps ? :biggrin:

woohoo....happening siot...
my head oso ache becoz the pics all senget like dat...hehehe...
all the LE very champion looking...
thumbs Upp..!!

hhehe..tq..tq...
sory la beb..uploading the pic in photobucket take nearly about 1 hour laa...so malas want rotate the pic...:biggrin: :biggrin:

Wow, good turn out,:congrats: bro. Keep it up, guys :top:.

So now that we've got some many members, can plan for a trip; say somewhere in next month ? :flute: Another BBQ, perhaps ? :biggrin:

Or malaysia toyotarians super gathering!!!jeng...jeng...:biggrin:

wauuu...gud job bro....luk l ike got new mmber...geng pun dh ramai so organize a trip to somewhere la bro....atleast coming down to stewan for a TT dis coming friday nite....