toyota LE club

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
wehh...sory to hear bout pak usop..i will tell others bout it..

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
hey...kirim salam aku kat pak usop ok....

mi..sure leh masuk...but kena mod la...tambah fiber...sebab mira's one is shorter...if you use wira aftermarket lips...thanjust need to cut only...cause they are longer....

TOman

Oct 11, 2007
mana der garang le bro...does'nt make sence la garang but still wif stndrd engine hahahahha...hmmm...you aa TOman...bikin panasssss aaaa...heuhauhue....

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: memang kuat lor
hehehe

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
gatal badan for a big gathering/TT ler.....ada yg mau organize ka??

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Update on Pak Usop:

He has been discharge from the hospital this afternoon. So we'll be visiting him in his house at noon tomorrow.

gatal badan for a big gathering/TT ler.....ada yg mau organize ka??

On the condition that you bring your car, dude ! :biggrin: I'm sure everyone else will be second me on this.....:rofl:

Ey guys, 7 Heaven really retiring from the car scene ka ? Never hear from him for quite some time already. Hey 7, where are you, merajuk ke ?

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
yeah lor....what happened to him ha....senyap semacam aje....
takkan merajuk???

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
We went to Pak Usop's house in Bagan Datoh to visit him this afternoon. He's ok but can't move his left side of his body momentarily. He thanked all well wishers.

As usual some who promised to join the trip did not turn up last minute :flute:. The best part's those who suggested the time & date, are the ones that did not turn up :rofl:. Nevertheless, we still managed to gather 7 cars for the convoy.

On the next subject, I was told that there was a TT in Ipoh last night. How was it, guys ? What's up ? I was in Ipoh last night but with my family & it was raining, so I didn't join.

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
yeap..we had a litle TT last nite...ok la...i will upload pic soon...

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
;)semalam dok lepak2..ni la gambo2nye..
stat kui 9pm-2pm...
LE=16 biji keta (2 biji datang lambat...penat tgu..
SEG=1 biji keta
DX=2 biji....(sebijik datang last minit...satu lagi DYS yg punya..

Driver Yg Sivik a.k.a pak lah GT.....baju itam

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
nice TT bro....
how come last time when i in Gopeng...not so many as this...isk..isk....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
woohoo....happening siot...
my head oso ache becoz the pics all senget like dat...hehehe...
all the LE very champion looking...
thumbs Upp..!!

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Wow, good turn out,:congrats: bro. Keep it up, guys :top:.

So now that we've got some many members, can plan for a trip; say somewhere in next month ? :flute: Another BBQ, perhaps ? :biggrin:

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
woohoo....happening siot...
my head oso ache becoz the pics all senget like dat...hehehe...
all the LE very champion looking...
thumbs Upp..!!

hhehe..tq..tq...
sory la beb..uploading the pic in photobucket take nearly about 1 hour laa...so malas want rotate the pic...:biggrin: :biggrin:

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
Wow, good turn out,:congrats: bro. Keep it up, guys :top:.

So now that we've got some many members, can plan for a trip; say somewhere in next month ? :flute: Another BBQ, perhaps ? :biggrin:
Or malaysia toyotarians super gathering!!!jeng...jeng...:biggrin:

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
wauuu...gud job bro....luk l ike got new mmber...geng pun dh ramai so organize a trip to somewhere la bro....atleast coming down to stewan for a TT dis coming friday nite....