toyota cressida

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
dear toyotarians,

i got hit from da back in LDP yesterday night at 11pm by this volvo 240 (wct 9289).

it was a hit and run case lah... but knowing da fact that i use this road everyday 4 da past 5 years or so to get home and can never outrun a toyota B) i manage to cought up with him in SS3 at a traffic light junction b'coz his radiator broke and da car over heat.

this young mother f****r was intoxicated to da max. but upon seeing me he ran through da red light.

anyone can shed some lights on this driver will be appreciated and i will buy nasi kandar lar... :)

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
maybe buggers without license... :angry:

driving like mad...tau la KERETA KEBAL... :D

that sucks man hit & run... :angry:

luckily when u chased him...he did not whack u...

btw...good thing u remember the plate no. make sure u remember the model and color...

go make a report man... sorry to hear bout ur cressida

Hamgachan

Mar 25, 2004
ya report as a hit & run case .. and then that fella sure kena lagi kau kau saman by police and also his insurance have to pay for ur damage!

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
sorry to hear that. must report it's a hit and run case ......

KP61

May 12, 2004
yah lor....lucky u couldn't catch him or he will be flatened.....make a report lah bro before 24hrs....

bettergrip

Mar 2, 2005
I agree with the rest. report very important.

do things the legal way... *cough* at first.

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
reported after a slow speed chase.... look like a comedy... 2 old cars trying to catch each other.... :lol:

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
reported after a slow speed chase.... look like a comedy... 2 old cars trying to catch each other.... :lol:

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004

hallo guys...wanna ask you guys...why a...if u wanna buy racing camshaft u need to trade your ori cam with cam that u wanna buy....is it they use da ori cam to built da racing cam oo what???:smokin: