Toyota 2E/3E & 4E-FTE & Daihatsu K3-VET Pistons

These all are genuine original Toyota and Daihatsu Turbo pistons

Toyota Starlet 2E-FTE/3T-TE EP71 Turbo Pistons 1986-1991

NEW in original packaging and 100% Japan Made
-Fits all 73mm bore: 2Exxx, 3Exxx, only standard size avail
-8.0.1 comp
-package includes 4 pistons,pins and and high quality RIK/NPR Japan rings

UPDATE 25/04/2010.ALL SOLD OUT

Anybody wanting to pre-order,have to wait 21 working days and 50% deposit required.price rm650 with rings

Toyota Starlet 4e-FTE Pistons 74mm

NEW in original packaging and 100% Japan Made
-Fits all 74mm bore: 2e,3e,4e and 5e
- only standard size avail
-8.0.1 comp
-package includes 4 pistons,pins and and high quality RIK/NPR Japan rings
-price RM630 with piston rings
-stock available

PLEASE CALL 016-2458121 OR 012-2457049

stock 4E-FTE side by side with forged ross pistons 4e-fte..Note : same compression

jhoonaun

Feb 8, 2009
is this new item ? i mean brand new item ?

and i have one more doubts. just by changing a pistons will lower the compression rate already ? even thou running on NA engines.

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
is this new item ? i mean brand new item ?

and i have one more doubts. just by changing a pistons will lower the compression rate already ? even thou running on NA engines.
its brand new bro..u masuk this pistons difinetly reduce ur engine comp ratio altough on NA engine.the difference on NA or turbochrged engine lies on pistons compression ration and head gasket thickness

jhoonaun

Feb 8, 2009
ok.. does this fit myvi ?
i know myvi is 72 mm..

but wat does bore means ? isit the hole for pistons to move in and out ?

and the handle for the pistons like that 2 item comparing picture.
" stock 4E-FTE side by side with forged ross pistons 4e-fte "

that thing on top of the piston.. will it be able to suit on to this item ?

sorry i ask many questions but i just want to be clear of everything.. and i did ask u regarding ur other piston's thread also.

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
bore is cylinder size..ur standad bore size 72mm.so need to re-bore to bigger size 73mm..both 4e-fte and 2e pistons ngam with ur engine..but i recommend 2e one as its compression is more lower to support high boost

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.