totoseow reporting in

Sep 3, 2009
singapore
hello to all, been hanging around n finally decided to post.

-What do you drive(optional):
GSL

-Male / Female(optional)
M

-Picture of you(optional)

US investment firm

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
took part in time to attack

-When was it?
this yr in the 3rd installment and the finals

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
see the TTA pics

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
more TTA series

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
drives faster at SIC
buy new toy

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
errr ahh oooo...

kelly84

May 14, 2005
PeeJay
Hi J what a pleasant surprise to stumble upon you in this forum....thought you'd normally post in the F or L forums :). You guys did well at TTA...pls send my regards to sean n r-nie...need to find time this week to drop them emails haha.

totoseow

Sep 3, 2009
singapore
Hi J what a pleasant surprise to stumble upon you in this forum....thought you'd normally post in the F or L forums :). You guys did well at TTA...pls send my regards to sean n r-nie...need to find time this week to drop them emails haha.
ah which K are u? sorry i sotong mode.

no la i dun post in F or L forum. mostly in vw or bmw. my friends r there.

TTA finals was good. clear sessions all the way for me. every single run. still can always do better.

For the first time ever, the legendary Lisbon-Dakar rally has been cancelled. Individual stages have been cancelled before but never the entire rally. Dakar organizer ASO has decided to cancel the race due to terrorist threats from Mauritania. The rally was to run from Lisbon, Portugal to Dakar, Senegal from January 5-20.

Mauritania, formerly a French colony, and the ASO (Amaury Sport...