totoseow reporting in

Sep 3, 2009
singapore
hello to all, been hanging around n finally decided to post.

-What do you drive(optional):
GSL

-Male / Female(optional)
M

-Picture of you(optional)

US investment firm

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
took part in time to attack

-When was it?
this yr in the 3rd installment and the finals

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
see the TTA pics

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
more TTA series

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
drives faster at SIC
buy new toy

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
errr ahh oooo...

kelly84

May 14, 2005
PeeJay
Hi J what a pleasant surprise to stumble upon you in this forum....thought you'd normally post in the F or L forums :). You guys did well at TTA...pls send my regards to sean n r-nie...need to find time this week to drop them emails haha.

totoseow

Sep 3, 2009
singapore
Hi J what a pleasant surprise to stumble upon you in this forum....thought you'd normally post in the F or L forums :). You guys did well at TTA...pls send my regards to sean n r-nie...need to find time this week to drop them emails haha.
ah which K are u? sorry i sotong mode.

no la i dun post in F or L forum. mostly in vw or bmw. my friends r there.

TTA finals was good. clear sessions all the way for me. every single run. still can always do better.

Good day

Assuming i already have a paint code, lets say i have a Lexus Paint Code Glacier Frost Mica (Paint Code 074).

Which / where is the best shop that i can send my car to for repaint to this EXACT same color as if it was out form the factory ?

(Within KL/PJ Area, and for reasonable price -meaning not dirt cheap, but not dirt expensive)? Would appreciate any recommendaitons. THanks guys !