Totalled Lamboghini?

devious17

Kay Ell
rich farts with expensive cars and ego to go with their wallet but with an inactivated grey matters.

kevvin

Dec 17, 2009
ferrari was fast 1 gear redline then brake nearly kiss california just a inch away only porshe 1 gear redline 2 gear redline then boom stupid MARSHALL too suddently stop the row of car.i was just beside the crash

norick

Mar 28, 2006
Hmm.. we are just witnesses outside the ring.. I would like to ask those rich & lucky exotic car drivers who took part, is that time were Sprint section or drag & burn tyre show? why they can't stop with super car's advance brake system? If there was unsufficient distance to sprint or stop.. why they still do it? I think they are over high or just poor judgement

carent9

Dec 30, 2009
Looks more like Cayman's fault lah....

Because he tried to "catch" the Ferrari.. then encountered Turbo lag... Then....

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i beliv the marshalls r not well briefed for the track
really embarrassment to those foreigners when i had no idea what did those monkeys CHEERED for

fastlearner

Oct 23, 2009
Kota Damn
Shows that money cant buy u skill or in this case, basic drivin skill! Dont think its 100% marshall's fault, the guy trying to show off ended up showing off his lack of brain

As per title, any auto modding kaki here? My ride is a puny 4G93 single cam auto with puny torque and puny hp in a wira sedan. My aim is to BOT the car and maintain the single cam and autobox. :slug::slug:

Anywhere I can find tips and stuff for the mods? All modding kaki in Malaysia drives manual. Only site with tips and stuff is DSMtuners forum. :slug::slug: