Totalled Lamboghini?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
I clicked on this blog, and then I proceeded to click on the photographer's thread in another forum. Seriously I wanna puke after reading the comments on that other forum.

Comparing Lambo with Proton, saying Lambo not 'hard', asking where the Lambo engine was, telling people to spell Lambo as 'Lambourghini', WTF with these noobs...

Thank God ZTH does not have these types of comments.

yams727

Jul 26, 2009
Well, even if we didn't set the record for most supercars at one spot. We possibly set the record for most supercars wrecked on one day.

Malaysia, most definitely tak boleh :driver:

Egos, sigh...

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
this shows a typical Malaysian mentality..way lower than you can imagine. Cheering on some other unfortunate. Worst...the videos are going to view by other country...a real shame.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
"Jalanraya bukan tempat untuk berlumba.."

Which part of that didn't people understand?

:hmmmm:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
this shows a typical Malaysian mentality..way lower than you can imagine. Cheering on some other unfortunate. Worst...the videos are going to view by other country...a real shame.
yep. this stories spread internationally as we speak.

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 12:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:30 PM ----------

"Jalanraya bukan tempat untuk berlumba.."

Which part of that didn't people understand?

:hmmmm:
i think that BUKAN part.

:biggrin:

Desolator

Apr 30, 2010
I clicked on this blog, and then I proceeded to click on the photographer's thread in another forum. Seriously I wanna puke after reading the comments on that other forum.

Comparing Lambo with Proton, saying Lambo not 'hard', asking where the Lambo engine was, telling people to spell Lambo as 'Lambourghini', WTF with these noobs...

Thank God ZTH does not have these types of comments.
Woohoo..!
Dayyum..!
walaupown M5 menang menentang Lambo, aku..
WAIT..!
Mana enjin keter lambo..?
ade org kebas ker..?

hahahaha..the part in bold made me roll on the floor laughing man..was just AWESOME

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
Woohoo..!
Dayyum..!
walaupown M5 menang menentang Lambo, aku..
WAIT..!
Mana enjin keter lambo..?
ade org kebas ker..?

hahahaha..the part in bold made me roll on the floor laughing man..was just AWESOME
Rolling on the floor still okay... I seriously wanna puke... too much ady... maybe it was the breakfast I ate...

bros,

Which shop hv custom make EL meter for all cars ? I am driving Citroen Xsara !

TQ